My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jing Du Yuan Hotel

No. 8 Jianguomennan Avenue , CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Standard Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Conference and Meeting Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Bar Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Interior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Spa
Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Spa Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - View Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Munkhkhishig A. Groups Mongolia, July 3, 2014
Staff don't speak any English, noisy, no internet.

Location only
5
I am disappointed that hotel did not have wifi, so I will not go there again
Lau P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
GOOD

WELL DONE
7.7
Darbakh S. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
exciting and interesting

value, location and view
10
Yaw L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Dirty smelly

Nothing best in this hotel
4
I wont go back again , very dirty and smelly! The carpet and everthing are all dirty and dusty and smelly! This hotel management dont really care about this business! They status their that got wifi but at the end , their own staff rent us a internet modem ! Is it what you suppose to do? No systematic at all! I deposit with my cash but when time to get back the money was so hard for them to return us back! Please do something with it because your hotel got a very nice location! If not, better close it
Kwun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
no comments

no comments
5
bad staff services, dirty swimming pool, most important is no wifi or wireless internet
Sodnomdash N. Business travelers Mongolia, May 7, 2013
not good room service and air conditioning Is bad

room Is standard
5.3
Air conditioning is very bad and room service no good no cleaning room
Ajit B. Business travelers India, January 27, 2013
Conveniently located but average hotel

Convenient location
6.7
I stayed for two days in the hotel and later on had to increase one additional day however I was not allowed to do so at previous Agoda rates. Hence I went back to my cabin, rebooked one day hotel using Agoda at previous rate.... There are no English speaking staff available at receiption. Hotel room/heating was comfirtable and suits if you are solo traveller. Rooms are bit damp but clean and good housekeeping staff. Hotel is conveniently located in downtown and is value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to many Beijing tourist attractions.
Edmund G. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2012
Great location but tough to find

Friendly, helpful staff; convenient location; good value.
7.3
The location is extremely convenient, being only a 5 minute walk to the line 2 / line 1 metro. The hotel can be difficult to find if you don't know the area, so it's best to use a GPS or show a map of the hotel's location to a taxi driver. Ideally, the best way to get there is to take the metro and walk from the station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. One or two of the managers could speak English, which was a plus. The breakfast was expensive and not very good; I wouldn't advise purchasing it. There are several good small restaurants to the north east of the hotel that are good for breakfast and even a McD's on the way to the metro.
Chloe S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Good location but language problems

Good location, rooms were clean, good size
6
the location was good and rooms were fine. however, the staff could not speak english and were impatient with non-chinese speaking visitors. the breakfast was ok, but on one occassion we were told there was a special event so we had to finish by 9am, despite the fact that the breakfast time was 6 til 10am. there was no prior notice of the change, and we were not informed of the change in time when we bought the ticket. rather than apologise, the staff told us to hurry up and finish, and even started clearing away the breakfast things before 9!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you cannot speak Mandarin, consider making other arrangements!
Sudjadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Good location but the room is quite old

Good location
6
The location is quite good (15 minutes walk to the Silk Market), but the hotel and the rooms is quite old, also the reception area is quite small. And it's not easy to find a taxi nearby (the hotel staff can't help you to find a taxi if we need one before 7 am)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jing Du Yuan Hotel BeijingJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Standard RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Conference and MeetingJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - BarJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Interior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - SpaJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - SpaJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ViewJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01