Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jing Du Yuan Hotel

No. 8 Jianguomennan Avenue , CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Standard Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Conference and Meeting Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Bar Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Interior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Spa Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Spa
Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - View Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Boyuan Z. Business travelers China, April 24, 2015
Not comfortable and not as good as it shown on pic

Location is fine
5
I have to say if you are looking for a quiet, worm and home like hotel, this one is NOT yuor choice. The cleaness is under my standerd and the furniture is like 100 years old? Sheet seems just fine but I still can smell some odd sent inside.
Report this review
Kit C. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Good

Location, clean, convenient
8
Report this review
Sangbum H. Business travelers South Korea, March 13, 2015
Good people

good location
10
good
Report this review
Munkhkhishig A. Families with young children Mongolia, July 3, 2014
Staff don't speak any English, noisy, no internet.

Location only
5
I am disappointed that hotel did not have wifi, so I will not go there again
Report this review
Lau P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
GOOD

WELL DONE
7.7
Report this review
Darbakh S. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
exciting and interesting

value, location and view
10
Report this review
Yaw L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Dirty smelly

Nothing best in this hotel
4
I wont go back again , very dirty and smelly! The carpet and everthing are all dirty and dusty and smelly! This hotel management dont really care about this business! They status their that got wifi but at the end , their own staff rent us a internet modem ! Is it what you suppose to do? No systematic at all! I deposit with my cash but when time to get back the money was so hard for them to return us back! Please do something with it because your hotel got a very nice location! If not, better close it
Report this review
Kwun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
no comments

no comments
5
bad staff services, dirty swimming pool, most important is no wifi or wireless internet
Report this review
Sodnomdash N. Business travelers Mongolia, May 7, 2013
not good room service and air conditioning Is bad

room Is standard
5.3
Air conditioning is very bad and room service no good no cleaning room
Report this review
Ajit B. Business travelers India, January 27, 2013
Conveniently located but average hotel

Convenient location
6.7
I stayed for two days in the hotel and later on had to increase one additional day however I was not allowed to do so at previous Agoda rates. Hence I went back to my cabin, rebooked one day hotel using Agoda at previous rate.... There are no English speaking staff available at receiption. Hotel room/heating was comfirtable and suits if you are solo traveller. Rooms are bit damp but clean and good housekeeping staff. Hotel is conveniently located in downtown and is value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to many Beijing tourist attractions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jing Du Yuan Hotel BeijingJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Standard RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Conference and MeetingJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - BarJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Interior Jing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - SpaJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - SpaJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ViewJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - LobbyJing Du Yuan Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07