Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jing Yue Boutique Hotel

No. 359 South Chuanhuan Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Reception Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Standard Twin Bed Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Pudong New District Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
64 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Nancy G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Last minutes local foods shopping

Nearby have a few supermarkets to grab the local foods. No problem to find dinner around hotel. Provide transport to airport, got to mention to the staff during checkin
5.3
I would say ok for a night for a single person.
Report this review
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD
6
LOCATION
Report this review
Tengku K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
ok be4/after to airport

staf clean and halal food near hotel
7.3
Report this review
Law K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly service at the front desk. I like the bed is soft。 Room is cleaned and beautifully decorated. There are some good restaurants nearby. Underground train is 15 mins walk
7.3
Wonderful stay at this budget hotel. One advice don't book the room facing main road. People start pressing their horn around 7am.
Report this review
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2015
Value for Money

The bed is comfortable, air conditional is working properly and toilet is clean
8
It is about 15km from Pudong Airport. I reached Pudong airport at 10.30pm due to flight delay by Cathay Pacific. The taxi from Pudong airport to the hotel rate is about 78 RMB. If you reach earlier than 10pm, I would take Line 2 train till ChuanSha, then walk for about 10 minutes to the hotel. It is about 3 RMB only. There was technical problem on the fire system at the lobby when I arrived at hotel. The staff is friendly and the security guard helped me to bring my luggage to hotel room at 3rd floor using staircase without requesting any tips. Good stay.
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers Colombia, July 29, 2015
Clean and ocmfortable

Clean, comfortable and near the airport
10
The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for a short stay before catching the connection flight in Pudong airport. The shuttle bus was on time but it takes longer than you might think (about 35 minutes). Two blocks from the subway station and surrounded by decent restaurants and small shops. Would stay there again.
Report this review
S S. Solo travelers India, July 12, 2015
Good and comfortable but located outskirts of. Mai

Good one, located right outside of Metro station (800 m) and location is accessible for all means
9.3
It was good and much above expectation.. It is located much new to metro station.. The only drawback is the staffs does not speak English..
Report this review
Janusz B. Business travelers South Africa, March 18, 2015
Good Stay

Very close to airport, easy acces to metro,
8.7
Very helpful staff, even because of the language barrier , they do not speak English, the staff was excellent, I stay in many hotels in China , the staff here was one of the best.
Report this review
Lashayle D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Okay

Comfort, Location,
5.3
Everything would have been great except for the fact that I did not get the free shuttle because of language difficulty. I told them I needed shuttle,she said okay come in morning, I did then was told it was not called so I paid. Only reason I picked hotel was for free breakfast and shuttle and received neither.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Quite close to airport and excellent street food

Next to the hotel there are plenty of convenience stores, fruit shops and street food stalls. Shuttle bus was fine.
7
I had a great evening here! The private taxi from Pu Dong took 20 minutes and the shuttle bus should have only taken 30 minutes (but there was a mistake en route). The street next to the hotel has some excellent local food - but don't expect to speak English to anyone. Breakfast was fine and the staff were very friendly - again, there was little/no English spoken, but they were very helpful and we managed to communicate just fine. I recommend the BBQ street food shop opposite the hotel - pick your food from a shelf and they'll grill it up into a delicious dinner.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jing Yue Boutique Hotel ShanghaiJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - BuffetJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Standard Twin BedJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJing Yue Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01