or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinglun Hotel

No.3 Jianguomenwai Da Jie, CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Executive Floor Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Deluxe room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Business standard room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Interior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Indoor Pool Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Si He xuan Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Thaiffee Garden Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Ballroom Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Surroundings
Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Surroundings Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Lobby Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Exterior Jinglun Hotel Beijing - Lobby
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 638
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Sophiaty D. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Have a nice stay

location near from shopping market & easy to get tranportasion, tidy, helpfull staff
7.3
Full of planned go out for seighseeing
Steven C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2014
Good for business visitor

good
7.3
Good for business visitor
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
A great hotel which has become second class

Close to WTC,
5.3
I have stayed here before but will probably not bother next time. The best aspect of the hotel was its proximity to the the World Trade Summer. However, over the recent years, it starts to have a field of a hotel watiign for it to get closed down. The rooms are generally large but a little old. They do not provided as much services as current hotels go, for example, the gym has limited hours. I believe that the management company is Japanese and I would typically expect immaculate service, but now most of the people feel like they are waiting for the hotel to be replaced.
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Slow internet and unfriendly reception

location,location,location
5.7
Slow internet, low ceiling room, unfriendly reception. I notice there has been high turnover with the receptionist
Meric D. Business travelers Turkey, July 13, 2014
2 days trip

regular hotel,nothing special.
5
It was a short stay. They wanted money for sugar for my coffee. That was irritating and the staff was not very helpful.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
showing its age...

location and reasonably priced
5.7
This used to be one of the premier hotels, very conveniently located next to the World Trade Center. I stayed there because I had some business at the WTC, so it was very convenient. However, I started to get a sense that this hotel has seen better days and may be just wasting away until they decide to tear it down and build something new here. The rooms have a sort of dated feel. The television selection is quite limited. The taxis are not very convenient. And the fitness room is not available in the morning!
Ken W. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great stay near the center of Beijing

Location, price and room size
8.7
Excellent location near Yonganli Subway Station on Line 1 of the Beijing Subway Network. This allowed us to get around the city easily and on time. Also located near to the Silk Street shopping center where we walked to practically every day for shopping.
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Below expectation

location,easy excess to public transportation, food is not bad
6
Below expectation. The mattress is sagging. Give me back pain the next morning. Hotel cut on amenities. No more razor, no coffee cup, no sugar. Hotel is worst. This is definitely a low 4 stars hotel or high 3 stars hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers Finland, June 1, 2014
Great location in the city center

The 3 best things about this hotel were 1) The location in the city center - easy access to subway & busses; 2) The many options for eating (restaurants); 3) Closeness to Silk market & other shopping
8.3
This was my third time in Jinglun Hotel, and I have chosen it because it provides a good "basecamp" for doing the type of things I like in Beijing. Right in the city center, I can find different price levels of restaurants, shopping places and the subway & busses all within 100m of the hotel. The price for the hotel was average, but in my opinion it gives a good price for services ratio because of the location. The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English and was polite.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Good business environment and service

Price, location, staff
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinglun Hotel BeijingJinglun Hotel Beijing - Executive FloorJinglun Hotel Beijing - Deluxe roomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Business standard roomJinglun Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - InteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - LobbyJinglun Hotel Beijing - Indoor PoolJinglun Hotel Beijing - Si He xuanJinglun Hotel Beijing - Thaiffee GardenJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJinglun Hotel Beijing - BallroomJinglun Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - SurroundingsJinglun Hotel Beijing - SurroundingsJinglun Hotel Beijing - RestaurantJinglun Hotel Beijing - LobbyJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - ExteriorJinglun Hotel Beijing - LobbyJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomJinglun Hotel Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jinglun Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A06