Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security system Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety system Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
610 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Vania D. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Super save

Location. Clean. Save
9
Although the room was small. But clean. They clean my room everyday. Change the towel and bathmat. The most important is this place was save. I accidentally left my wedding ring in my room. But i found it back just in the place i left it. (They already clean it). The owner does the cleaning itself. Drinking water is provided. Saving a lot of my money on it. Microwave. Hot water. Washing machine. All provided
Report this review
Vania D. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Worth your money

Location. Clean. Save
8.7
Overall i am satisfied with this hotel. Although the space was small. But its clean and save
Report this review
Stacey C. Couples Canada, October 18, 2015
Not what I expected

Location, price, air conditioning
4.7
Honestly, I do not recommend this place at all. I was quite surprised to see that it was not at all what the pictures display. It was not clean, it was difficult to find and no one speaks English. My boyfriend and I were quite uncomfortable to be staying in there and did not stay a minute longer than our one night. There were even two cockroaches we found first thing in the morning. Save your money and stay in a cleaner, larger place. Trust me.
Report this review
Jason N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, value
7.7
Report this review
Cuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2015
Good hostel

Very good location. Hotel is quite clean, and somehow safe
6.3
This is Hong Kong standard of hotel. In reality, it looks like a hostel. However, they did clean the room everyday. No receptionist. Luckily I came when the lady house keeping was there. She can not speak English but she did call someone who can talk English and give me the instruction. In general, it worth with that money in HK
Report this review
Pritee A. Couples India, October 13, 2015
Perfect for budget travelers. Provide bottled wate

Clean, location and friendly
7.3
Good
Report this review
Preeyakorn V. Groups Thailand, September 20, 2015
friedly staff, nice location,value for money

friedly staff, nice location,value for money
8
Actually I booked at Jinhai Hotel but they moved us to Kwok Wah Hotel. the staff for both hotel very helpful and friendly but wifi is very slow and hardly to connect. Anyway, it's a very value for money and nice location.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
satisfying

great loction, value for money, clean
10
Its all worth it. For a 1 star it was very satisfying. Clean, kind staff, safe.We just have a hard time checking in coz the address in agoda is different from the main hotel. Too close to night market and ladies market.
Report this review
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Great location, clean and friendly staff!

Great location, clean and friendly staff!
9
Location is perfect as it is easy to find, very near to MTR station and restaurants and shops and money changers are around the hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly too! Will definitely stay here again when i visit HK!
Report this review
Linh T. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2015
One of the best 1 star hotels

Staff/owner
9.3
Staff were very attentative and helpfull. When you arrive at HK airport or Tung San st, Mongkok, just use 1 HK dollar coin (public phone) or mobile phone to call them. They will show the way (limited English). Contact number can be found on hotel voucher. You can ask the owner for advice related to what to do in Hongkong, organise taxi to airport.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 307 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Shared facilitiesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03