Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 632 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2015
Happy with the stay

Location, service and value.
9.7
I have to travel to Mainland China, but brought too much stuff in HKG already, so I ask the owner can I leave my excessive baggage there until I return. She happy to help me out. That is I have not check in the place yet, I was stay in another hotel. After I return I had a good stay. She help me out again when my departure flight was late in the afternoon by allowing me to stay 3 extra hours after check out time. What can I said with that kind of service, I highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Lau J. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Great Location

Location, Services, safe
7.3
Location - Totally not comment, great location service - good safe - ok
Report this review
Kian W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2015
Good

Location, Value, Clean
8.7
Report this review
Amnart T. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2015
Good Location

Good Location Staff and Near MTR
6.7
Everything is OK Good Location and Staff but Small Room
Report this review
Lau J. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2015
good

service, location, safe
7.3
safe, and service, nice
Report this review
Jesmine N. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Location is convenient only

Location
3
The location is convenient, but not for a relax n comfortable trip
Report this review
Vania D. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Super save

Location. Clean. Save
9
Although the room was small. But clean. They clean my room everyday. Change the towel and bathmat. The most important is this place was save. I accidentally left my wedding ring in my room. But i found it back just in the place i left it. (They already clean it). The owner does the cleaning itself. Drinking water is provided. Saving a lot of my money on it. Microwave. Hot water. Washing machine. All provided
Report this review
Vania D. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Worth your money

Location. Clean. Save
8.7
Overall i am satisfied with this hotel. Although the space was small. But its clean and save
Report this review
Stacey C. Couples Canada, October 18, 2015
Not what I expected

Location, price, air conditioning
4.7
Honestly, I do not recommend this place at all. I was quite surprised to see that it was not at all what the pictures display. It was not clean, it was difficult to find and no one speaks English. My boyfriend and I were quite uncomfortable to be staying in there and did not stay a minute longer than our one night. There were even two cockroaches we found first thing in the morning. Save your money and stay in a cleaner, larger place. Trust me.
Report this review
Jason N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, value
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 317 reviews Next page
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Shared facilitiesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01