Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security system Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety system Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 520 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Zhao C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Not clean
4.7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Report this review
Tom W. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7.7
good value
Report this review
Jasmin A. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6.3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Report this review
Judith C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6.3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Report this review
Loh R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8.3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Report this review
Pua C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
hotel nearby lady street area

good value , good location , clean
7.7
Report this review
Pua C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
hotel nearby lady street

good value for money , good location , clean
7.7
Report this review
Pua C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Hotel in good location

good location , clean , good value for money
7.7
Report this review
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7.7
Report this review
Rossie D. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8.7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Shared facilitiesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02