or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Patompong P. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7.7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7.3
Good location
Sarah C. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Nice location

Good service
9.3
Awesome
Donovan L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay
Wong C. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
Good Value for Money but Small Room

Its location, value for money and the friendly & helpful boss.
7.7
Convenient location - Exit E2 from Mongkok MTR and if you have not been to this hotel, just look out for 'Hollywood' signboard. The room is clean but small (just like most hotels in HK)hence need to compromise the room size vs the 'room rate'. Recommended for single or couple travelers (if you are traveling with older folks, do consider alternate hotel or alternatively opt for bigger room in this hotel eg choose a 4 person room if there are 3 travelers)for extra comfort. The boss and the lady boss are very friendly & helpful and helped me to book a cab to airport. It was a pleasant stay and I will choose to come back if I need good value for money & budget stay in HK.
Ricky R. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
good

clean good
10
Shih H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good location

Proximity to shopping, Close to MRT. Great staff
7
Chean H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
one happy couple

1.next to ladies night market. 2. heart of mong kok. 3. clean hassle free check in
7.7
Pleasant . Owner was friendly
Khim K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs
7
Booked a standard double room at Jinhai Hotel but no room was reserved for me. Moved me to another narrower room in another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04