or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Cheryl O. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Great stay, friendly owner and staff, big room

Clean and big room, friendly owner and staff, centrally located, near mongkok ladies market
9.3
Comfortable and great stay, very polite and friendly owner and staff, big and clean room, centrally located, near local restaurants, near shopping areas mongkok ladies market, highly recommended to tourist...
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
great location

location, high speed internet, close to shopping area
6.7
so far so good
Jenneth A. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
terrible hostel

location
3.3
Blaze T. Families with young children India, March 17, 2014
bare minimum at a strech

Staff,location,price
6
the size of the room is as big as the bed and a 2 foot pathway to the open side of the bed, finding the entrance to the hotel will take some time the first time as there is no board or signs initially. the room is maintained properly and the staff are accommodating. The mirror in my room cracked due to the steam from the kettle and the staff were understanding enough to see that it wasn't my fault. best to be used as a stop gap arrangement for a very late flight or if you are absolutely out of money.
Janice D. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
stress free stay at Jinhai!

location, clean, okay size of rooms
9
me and my family were surprised how good looking the rooms (slightly decorated) are compared to other guest houses in Kowloon ang Tsim Sam Sui (no decorations at all!) The room are free of any bad smell, the beds, corridors, elevators were clean. The bathroom was small but clean and with hot water both the sink and shower. The wifi is fast. The TV has shows in English. There's CCTV cameras and they also provide hot and cold water. However, since they are in the hotel/service business, they should at least assign someone who can converse well enough in English. But overall, the stay is beyond our expectation! please keep it up!
Foong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom

fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
9.7
Fantastic..great guest house, i would not say is hotel, clean n comfortable, value for money comparing with staying in hong kong hotel.
John C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, Friendly Owners, Fast Wifi
9
It was a great stay. The staff and owners are very kind and friendly.
John C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, Friendly Owners, Fast Wifi
9
The staff and owners are sp friendly. Clean room and near shopping area (Ladies Market). Near MTR.
Yen T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 25, 2013
Really a nice boss

nice boss, convenient area, easy access the public transport
9
At the fist night, we checked in late, about 2am, we called the boss and she's very fast to help us stay in. The room which we booked have not had the window. When the boss saw I'm in pregnant, she told that she will change us a bigger room with a bog window but no more charge any fees. All the days when we stay in there, it's really good: clean room, wifi free, friendly staff,...
Chui S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Terrible,dirty places,not same as the pics

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Very terrible,the room is for their dirty business,not same as the pictures. Very disappointed of it. Not valuable at all. The bed sheet dirty,got condom in the toilet no clear off. Let all of us can't sleep well :( I won't go this hotel anymore. Really terrible terrible terrible !!! Pls don't go this cheated hostel @@

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05