Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin beds Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Wanrapee N. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Groups Canada, April 29, 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7.7
Sureerat S. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6.7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9.3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!
Dekai L. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
-

-
8
-
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Valuable

Location, Size and service
8.7
Valuable mean everything: Nice location because is near to peak area and near to train station(Mongkok station E2). Size is very valuable than others. Working very friendly. Conclud wille come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin beds RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08