or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds) Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building Entrance Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7.7
Rossie D. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8.7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6.3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7.7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7.3
Good location
Sarah C. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Nice location

Good service
9.3
Awesome
Donovan L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04