Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 631 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3.7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Report this review
Madeline N. Groups Canada, March 12, 2016
Good place to stay
5.3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Report this review
Adi S. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Report this review
Peck K. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4.3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Report this review
Raquel Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2016
Good

Clean
6.3
Confortable
Report this review
Xin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Great Location
6.3
Staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Lou A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Convenient location
6.7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Report this review
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Report this review
Ifthikar A. Families with young children India, December 29, 2015
Location.

Loction
6.3
Report this review
Prakai S. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6.7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 316 reviews Next page
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Double Beds)Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Building EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Safety systemJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Shared facilitiesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01