My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good service and comfortable

Clean,comfortable and friendly and helpful staff
8
This is the most service apartment that I will prefer to stay. I like the room with clean,big and comfortable room. The staff also provide a good service to customer.
Chris M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
nice & clean

quiet comfortable n easy access
6
Stayed from 6-10 jan for business purposes.....down with dengue fever on 11jan, lasted for a week. Hope d hotel management people will look into this seriously if they want more patrons.
Siaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
friendly staff, quiet environment,

room, car park, friendly staff
9.7
It was great on my previous stay..actualy i am booking studio apartment type but, they upgrade me to 1-bedroom apartment^^ the room was just clean and comfortable..and i can just park my car outside of my room where the hotel provides parking slot just around the hotel area..overall it's a nice hotel to stay..
Pek H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Adventure and holiday

Quiet, Clean and Easy Access
8
We rent a car when we reach kuching, hence the location of hotel is not problem, One thing i like about this hotel is I can park my car outside the room. Which makes me easy to access even after return to hotel can straight go to my room. The breakfast was not fancy but good enough because it had main and bread and tea and coffee.
Awangku H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
owesome

big..clean..comfort
8
Friendly staff,nice view,clean and confort to stay with big family.
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nice!

Big room, Quality staff, A very good choice for families-vacation stay
8.3
Overall is nice.. But the food (breakfast) is always spicy, might not suitable for those who are not spicy-lover or children. And please repair the lock inside bathroom. TQ!
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean,comfortable,centrally located
6
The room is clean,clear and comfortable bed. The location is centralization.
Sim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Large Room & Convenient

Not recommended for long stay
6.7
Not meeting my expectation. One night stay is OK but not recommended for long stay. Not advised to walk out at night as it is dark and quiet. But room is quite clean and comfortable.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Worth for money

Have do it yourself laundry. Near the airport. Friendly staff
8
Wonderful stay. Will booked again if going to kuching
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
its a great apartment

nice apartment with good location and places of interest nearby
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B05