My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
unsatisfactory for the price

just that we face a part of a neat garden.
3.7
- (since I have nothing good or worthy of praise, I'd rather not say anything bad also)
Paulus D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Outside the city apartment

Value for money, close to airport, quiet location
6.3
Good enough to stay 1 night close to airport. Restaurants about 5 minutes walking outside in the main road.
Fion C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
friendly staff service, clean and comfortable room

friendly staff service, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Azren A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
hotel is simple but give a value for money to stay

near to city center, airports and shopping malls
7.3
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
comfortable short trip

quiet area, free internet & affordable price
7.3
Aishah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Why bother going else where?

Airport near, great restaurant and graet for family.
9.3
Best time ever staying here, there have kitchen where i can cook fresh fish from Satok Market and easy to travel and a mist with family and cheap too. Why going to hotel and my husband is unable to walk far so this is the prefect place.
Zhong H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Nice and relax hostel

the large size, the clean room, kitchen and others
10
It was a pleasure to stay in Jinhold Service Apartment as it is meant for a group of travelers with large group as it comes in apartment form which mean it provide living room and kitchen as well. the room is practically clean and large. It is just minutes away from Kuching Jalan Song where there is a lot of shop houses with all kinds of cafe, nice hawker food and etc. For those who like shopping the shopping mall just 10 minute of drive from Jinhold Service apartment.
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
near to shop

largeroom ,ne ar to shopping ,near to restaurants
8
Large room near to shops and rest a uran t s。Nice counter service
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Confortable and relax

Clean, convinience & friendly staff
9.3
We have a confortable and relax stay in this hotel. We are able to complete our project smoothly by the help the fast internet facility and the helpful staff. One thing not convenience was that we were unable to check in the room when we arrive the hotel. Over all we still like this hotel and will come again.
Micheal J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Average stay
5.7
Smelly room, air-conditioning leaking and not so attentive staff Average stay. Won't come back unless improvement are made to hotel furniture and appliance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B05