or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Yie C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
comfortable and clean

cheap, friendly stuff and clean
9.3
cheap, friendly stuff and clean, i will like to recommend to my friends.
Lucy E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
excellent

quiet, nearby malls n clean
9.3
Awesome, worth my spending, very comfortable, facilities are all working fine except for d water heater dat gives out irritaing funny sound when turned on but that is not a problem. Starbucks is nearby too and it is my favorite.
Nasaruddin B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
quiet stay

clean and affordable
6.7
The residence is quite privacy even though there are plenty of long-term renter in the home. It has big room and comfortable too. There is enough private parking space. Security is good and up to the standard. Only that you need to call using your own mobile fone if you are in urgent need because there is no fone line in the room. Service is available upon request e.g. changing towels, bed sheet and etc.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Large room, nice staff, clean room.

Large room, fast check-in and out, quiet environment
7.3
Nice and quiet environment, must have own transport to go City or Town, Poor Variety for Breakfast and Hot environment, Poor Coffee provided, Extremely slow wifi internet connection = only 400kbps, Bathroom are too small and compact, need to improve or maybe upgrade, floor and wall tiles are too old with dirty stains.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
low grade

near to aiport
4.3
Apartment was very old and badly in need of upgrade. Breakfast poor. this place does NOT cater for western people. Would only stay here again, if I couldn't find anywhere else. These apartments are a long way from the Town Centre, and not safe for Tourist.
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Average hotel. You must have your own transport.

cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious apartment
7
Noisy air-con and rooms have thin walls and floor.
Che M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
the friendly staff willl make me feel confortable

friendly staff,large room and nearest to airport
8
is very nice to a family with requires all facility will make me feel like at home.we can cook ,eat anytime we need.the kitchen room is completed from freezer ,rice cooker,water heater,spoon,plate and etc,the fast internet(wifi) make me easy to contact my friend .
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Short stay and pleasant enough for the time.

Close to the airport, clean rooms and comfortable bed.
6.3
Pleasant enough and value for money, but it gets quite noisy in the morning when people wake up and check out because the walls are so thin.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Large room,clean

Large room,clean and quiet
7.7
Large room,clean and comfortable. It's also a quiet place. I like its so much. I'm going to stay there again when I travel to Kuching.
Toh S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, living room and value
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B08