or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9.3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6.3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
value for money

strategic location, value for money and clean
6.3
value for money overall the apartment is ok can be improved further on the facilities
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
plesant and relaxing

super clean, superb staff, extremely convenient location
10
This was an extended stay, from the 1 night i booked. Hassle free check in and check out for this place, except it does not have lift, but the highest floor is only 4th floor. Otherwise, the space, cleanliness and friendly staff was great for any type of travellers.
Sing T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Comfort,nice appartment

Clean,comfort and also enjoy
8
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
plesant and relaxing

Generous space, clean and friendly staff
10
I was unsure about Jinhold Service Apartment, thus only booked 1 night at the apartment. Needed space to sleep, eat and work, didn't want to cramp in a studio / hotel room thus choose Jinhold. Good choice that I extended my stay for another night, without wanting to move another place.
Julene G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Affordable and Pleasant Stay

Big, clean and comfortable room
9
It was pleasant staying at this hotel with the friendly staff and also a lot of local foods can be found nearby the hotel.
Darmawati B. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cosy and clean.feel like at home

Quiet,privacy,free hassle check in
8.7
Simple check in,more privacy,clean,own parking space
Thomas U. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel but no public transport

clean rooms , friendly staff , nice gardens
7.7
Satisfied with hotel , friendly and helpfull staff but hotel in poor location with no public transport
Jennie L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Excellent as usual

Location, staff service and affordable price
8.7
We are long-term stay returning guests for the past few years. Overall, the apartment location and staff service were excellent. Downsides: The walkway before reaching main road was very dark at night, wish they could do something about that. WiFi was slow especially at night. No other major complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08