Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 579 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Ku T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Excellent
6
Excellent
Report this review
Kho T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2016
good condition

breakfast need improve a bit. no many choices
9
Good & reasonable price
Report this review
Syed A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Nice place to stay
6.3
Took 2 rooms apt with 1 queen + 2 single (4pax 1 baby) But only 1 toilet/shower. So have fun queuing for the toilet. :)
Report this review
Darryl S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Good place to stay
4
It's a good place to stay. A peaceful area. A lot of choice when it come to food hunting.
Report this review
Chen N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2016
Far from town
3.7
Lot local foods around
Report this review
Isfyandie B. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Room booked at Agoda, but not available at arrival
5.7
I booked the Studio apartment for my stay earlier on Agoda, but when upon arrival I was told the room I booked was full. So I'm not sure whether Agoda orJinhold fault at this. But the staff quite friendly and replaced me with another room without any extra fees. About the room, the room is quite clean, quiet and good for privacy.. with cooking stove, fridge, dining table and living room seats. Only the aircond seems not cold enough, or maybe lack of servicing? Bit hot even tho already set to lowest temp. Anyway, the price was cheaper compared to other hotel which served with less facilities. So definitely will come again next time.
Report this review
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2016
My stay was great and enjoyed.
5
We enjoyed the garden outlook.Good for people having transport who had self drive.Breakfast in the future need to improve.In the studio apartment with not enough equipment supplied.
Report this review
Jasmine P. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Affordable
6.7
Will come back again
Report this review
Andre C. Solo travelers South Africa, February 25, 2016
Excellent value for money, clean and great locatio
5.3
You have everything you want in this serviced apartment. Staff are good and overall a good choice
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2016
Worth the Money

Location, Price & Clean
7.3
Everything about this apartment are good except for the wedding suite's toilet is a lil bit too small.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 531 reviews Next page
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08