or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Jin hold good service apartment in Kuching.

Friendly staff, value for money & good location
8.7
It's a very comfortable room, feel relex after come back from daily work,easy for me to meet up any customer & easy nearby to find shop to get food.i will recomment to my friends to stay in Jin hold good service apartment.
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience
7.7
Teresa T. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Comfortable apartment stay

Spacious, cleaniness, powerful water pressure
6.7
Satified stay, worth fpr money. Will be value added if provided with elevator service as staircase climbing is a big issue for elders.
Jackson C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Overall is good

Location, Comfortable & Value for money
7.3
This service apartment had provided enough parking for their guest. Located nearby to airport & City One Shopping Mall (about 5-10 minutes driving distance). One of the negative notes is Secuirty issue- One of the Chinese guy knock our door at mid-night 12am something and mentioned that he is from hotel management! I was shocked & refused to open the door. After that, I made a clarification from the receptionist immediately. Luckily the security guard come to our block in about 30 seconds and the guys made an excuse that he get a wrong room number. In fact, the guys is not the guest of the apartment. We hope the management can really look into this issue and find a solution to serve their guest better.Overall, this service apartment is good!
Ding S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
great

bed, location, service
8
Dayang Y. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5.7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7.3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A02