or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Murtedza M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nt Bad

near to airport
5
food vr bad. the building vr old
Jo L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
quiet apartment

kitchenette, nearby eatery, price
6
Have to have a car to mobilize around as apartment in located a bit far from the town. Has a kitchenette with basic utensils - which is good for mother who wants to cook/prepare foor for little baby/ child. Building/ facilites a bit old though. Breakfast - very simple.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
memorable jinhold stay

room standard, staff performance, location
8
comfortable and memorable jinhold stay at 1bedroom apartment, spacious room with garden view
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9.3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7.7
Razi S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Big Room, Friendly staff and good location
9.3
I always stay here, its like second home to me.
Siikeh T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
no service everyday

carpart
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B08