Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Report this review
Phyllis N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7.7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Report this review
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6.3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Report this review
Keith H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
homestay hotel

nice staff,big and clean room
10
have to improve at breakfast
Report this review
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Value for money

1. Nice TV and DVD audio, 2. Good distance of fine food ctr nearby, 3. Nice laundry and dryer provided
7.3
1. It was fantastic coz we got to rest really well. 2. As it was a long drive to Kuching, am glad I could do some laundry so we had fresh clothes for the days ahead. 3. Very dissapointed at 1st as was put in studio type. Highly recommend website of agoda to state more clearly the types of room and w better pic. Am glad after certain argument, jinhold had decided to change our room without additional charges, which I felt shd not even be mentioned. 4. Please probide complimentary water 5. Bfast need to improve. Too few choices of bfast menu 6. Good parking lots and clean compound and garden 7. Great kitchen corner convenient for simple cooking 8. Try to categorize smoking / non smoking rooms, as to me with asthma, am really sensitive to the smoke smell in the room. 9. More signboard or road sign needed to lead to the hotel for convenient of tourist searching 10. A recommended convenient shop for some necessary need of things will be nice. 11. Any room service menu? 12. Please provide more details of hotels and other facilities available. 13. A friendly counter for tourist infor and conceige
Report this review
S S. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7.7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Report this review
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7.3
very nice
Report this review
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9.3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Jinhold Service Apartment, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06