or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Audrey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
big room

centrally located,big and clean room,friendly staff
8
the place was quite difficult to find until we seek help from local people there
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9.3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Keane N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
BIg Room

Big Romm
5
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6.3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
value for money

strategic location, value for money and clean
6.3
value for money overall the apartment is ok can be improved further on the facilities
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
plesant and relaxing

super clean, superb staff, extremely convenient location
10
This was an extended stay, from the 1 night i booked. Hassle free check in and check out for this place, except it does not have lift, but the highest floor is only 4th floor. Otherwise, the space, cleanliness and friendly staff was great for any type of travellers.
Sing T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Comfort,nice appartment

Clean,comfort and also enjoy
8
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
plesant and relaxing

Generous space, clean and friendly staff
10
I was unsure about Jinhold Service Apartment, thus only booked 1 night at the apartment. Needed space to sleep, eat and work, didn't want to cramp in a studio / hotel room thus choose Jinhold. Good choice that I extended my stay for another night, without wanting to move another place.
Julene G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Affordable and Pleasant Stay

Big, clean and comfortable room
9
It was pleasant staying at this hotel with the friendly staff and also a lot of local foods can be found nearby the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A08