Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Nice and comfortable apartment

Clean,home feel,big room
10
i love to stay here,cos have a big room,have kitchen to cook,and the most important is the customer service counter very friendly
Report this review
Elysa I. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Not Bad at all

so peaceful
7.3
Report this review
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Jin hold good service apartment in Kuching.

Friendly staff, value for money & good location
8.7
It's a very comfortable room, feel relex after come back from daily work,easy for me to meet up any customer & easy nearby to find shop to get food.i will recomment to my friends to stay in Jin hold good service apartment.
Report this review
Elysa I. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good

the hotel environment is quite peace and silence. Good for thise who are come to relax
6.3
good
Report this review
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience
7.7
Report this review
Teresa T. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Comfortable apartment stay

Spacious, cleaniness, powerful water pressure
6.7
Satified stay, worth fpr money. Will be value added if provided with elevator service as staircase climbing is a big issue for elders.
Report this review
Jackson C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Overall is good

Location, Comfortable & Value for money
7.3
This service apartment had provided enough parking for their guest. Located nearby to airport & City One Shopping Mall (about 5-10 minutes driving distance). One of the negative notes is Secuirty issue- One of the Chinese guy knock our door at mid-night 12am something and mentioned that he is from hotel management! I was shocked & refused to open the door. After that, I made a clarification from the receptionist immediately. Luckily the security guard come to our block in about 30 seconds and the guys made an excuse that he get a wrong room number. In fact, the guys is not the guest of the apartment. We hope the management can really look into this issue and find a solution to serve their guest better.Overall, this service apartment is good!
Report this review
Tay H. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
chinese new year renting

good location,nice room
7.3
Nice,just breakfast very oily,overall good
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
nice homestyle hotel

big room,clean room,nice staff
6
i love jinhold but one thing need to improve is the breakfast
Report this review
Ding S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
great

bed, location, service
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Jinhold Service Apartment, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05