Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Robert M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A great getaway
Rooms are spacious and well set up. We enjoyed the garden outlook and found the staff to be very pleasant.
Overall we would say it was a good value place to stay. The downside was that the bathroom had terrible issues with drain odours. It was also a pity that it had a full kitchen (in the studio apartment) but absolutely no kitchen equipment supplied. Perhaps the fullsized apartments are better equipped. Overall it was a great place to stay if you have your own transport, heaps of shopping within five minutes drive and not far to anywhere. If you have no transport there are still close restaurants and a supermarket or two but hard to get around to see the city.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

MOHAMMAD R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice place and value for money
the studio room is big enough for our family with 2 young kids.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Mohamad L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Beng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Affordable and comfortable
We stayed one night and took the 1 bedroom apartment. The ,accommodation is reasonably priced and the bed is comfortable. Though the back of the bathroom door was somewhat moldy and could do with a little bit of cleaning but the apartment was generally clean. Staff are friendly. Shops and restaurants nearby. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Adrian H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Affordable, clean and convenient
Quiet environment, affordable and clean
My stay was great. Provide a good place to rest and nearby to food stalls and shopping which was brilliant.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Angela A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Everything is perfect
Room are comfortable. Parking secure & nice place to stay.
Everything is good just that in the future i hope the hotel / management can improve more for breakfast.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Toshihide A. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pretty good
Large and inexpensive
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Raymond Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice stay
spacious car park, easy access to lobby & clean environment
Good! Will come against
Reviewed January 05, 2016

James M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
McLellan 22-to 29 Dec2015
Covneint location, spaciousness, helpful staff
Odd that our 3-bedroom apartment had no cooking facility and no plates and cutlery. These should be available in a serviced apartment - we had to borrow from relatives. Rooms were clean and neat though, but tiny toilets.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Charles S. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Stay for couple of day
should provide cooking utensils for studio apartment
Reviewed January 02, 2016