Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Wong A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
nothing much

nothing
4.7
normal
Muhyiddin M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great for a starter

fast internet connection , quiet surroundings , big rooms
5.7
Not that bad. free upgraded rooms since the room we are booking for is fully booked. minimal room serives. just change the towel & bed sheet & simple toilet cleaning. they don't even clean the kitchen.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Perfect Stay

Clean, Large and Comfort
8
Car D. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
clean big room wifi

value for money
6.3
room was big n clean . friendly staffs . quiet . big car park . wifi good . safety good.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Clean room,comfortable,friendly staff

Clean and clear room,comfortable,friendly staff
7.3
The staff very friendly and the room is very clean and clear with the comfortable bed.
Mohd. A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice place, quiet and ample parking space.

Quiet, Ample parking space & privacy
9.3
Superb
Hwong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
great place to stay & convenient to find foods.

located near commercial areas, easy access to industrial zone, peaceful environment.
6.3
Azrizan R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9.3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Nuri S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2014
The staff performance is poor

Clean, peace and garden view
3.7
When I was first came to the hotel, and i requested for a taxi from the receiptionist and there were also few female worker in the receiption counter. They were making noise and talking to each other when I were about to ask them Where is my taxi and which is the taxi that im requesting. But they seem ignorant. That was my 1st impression with the jinhold service apartment. I hope they will improve the service especially when you are working at the front table. Please smile, listen and be friendly to your customer.
Mariane L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
comfortable

affordable price, quiet environment,suitable for family stay
7.7
very nice and the staff is very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A01