arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 589 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8 ROSILAWATI I.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
CLEAN ACCOMODATION AT GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE CLOGGED BATHROOM AND NON FUNCTIONAL FRIDGE. MAINTENANCE PERSON CAME BUT DID NOT DO A GOOD JOB. OUR ROOM # 104. WE ALSO THOUGHT THAT IT WAS A 2 BEDROOM WITH 02 BATHROOM BUT IT WAS 1 BATHROOM ONLY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NO COFFEE EVEN THOUGH TYHE SIGNAGE INDICATE COFFEE. WHEN ASKED WHY NO COFFEE, THE ANSWER WAS - SORRY OUT OF STOCK. IN GENERAL THE APARTMENT WAS CLEAN.. STAFFS WERE FRIENDLY.. LOCATION BIT FAR FROM CENTER BUT IT WAS OKAY BECAUSE THERE WERE MANY RESTAURANTS AND CONVENIENT STORE AROUND.

5.3 Koh N.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Location
Location nearby eatery
Staff performance not so friendly

8 Chee L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
nice stay
clean, spacious, parking
nice stay and value for money

8.3 Kiong W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Family style hotel room
Location,Value for money and comfortable room
I was stayed here with a friend which this is our first time visit Kuching.Receptionist provided great services and we enjoyed stay in this room.I will definetely come back to this hotel on my next visiting!

6 Wat N.
Canada
October 24, 2015
Kuching kpj with daughter
Close to kpj, provide shuttle service although not very reliable, reasonable price
Shuttle service wasn't reliable. Please post standard shuttle rates to go to places like airport, city center, etc...

5.3 Stephen Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
JinHold Stay
quiet, clean, spacious
The room is clean. Cupboard door broken not fixed. Door lock not secured due to missing screw. Stay was comfortable. Breakfast is simple. I like the privacy.

4.3 Jason N.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
moderate
car park
moderate

7.3 KHAIRUL H.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
okay..
Great location, counter staff friendly, privacy
Room smells cigarette, no basement parking, no elevator...otherwise, it's such a nice hotel/apartment

7 Julene G.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Value apartment
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Clean bedrooms, huge living room and kitchen. Air-cond just superb. Well maintained surrounding and there is a great small garden. My children played around just like at home. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!

7.7 Collin M.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Good value for money!
Good value for money, clean & close to local amenities
Short stay but a good one. Room & toilet clean & friendly staff.