or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
The BEST homestay hotel in Kuching.

Value for money, Best location and very spacious clean room
9.3
I always stay here if I am in Kuching. They gives the best hotel services which is equivalent to 5 stars hotel. Friendly staff, clean spacious room (Thanks to the hotel for always upgrading me to a bigger room)which is very very comforatble, Breakfast available, laundry and ironing are also available. Most of all the room rates is amazing!!
Debra L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
comfortable and very good place to stay.

clean, kitchen and wifi available and quite place.
8.7
Huat L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Homely with kitchen necessities

Fully equipped kitchen, great location and comfortable
8.3
Very satisfactory, except for Internet line, which is almost not accessible during full house
Esther T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Spacious and affordable

Gated parking, spacious rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Rooms: Very spacious. Can easily accommodate large families. Kitchen: Well equipped with functional amenities. Parking: Gated and safe guarded. Views: Garden. Breakfast: Buffet style but very limited choice. There are many local cafes and restaurants at walking distance. The only downside is the absence of lift so family with senior citizen that has difficult walking up the stairs is advisable to personally contact the hotel to make that special request for ground floor rooms.
Isaac H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Awesome!

Clean, Big, Quiet
8
Suit M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Good service & helpful staff

Near airport, nice staff & good service
6
I wanted transit to Indonesia on the next morning. Was arrived in Kuching international airport about 11pm. So I have to stay overnight in Kuching. Hotel has provide airport transfer service but each way has to be charged for RM5. Staff has waited on time. The room is big and clean, price are reasonable. But my room was in block c and third floor. Block C was located at the other end, also I wouldn't know there is no lift for the apartment so I have to carry my luggage walk up to third floor. Overall is satisfied.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Best homestay for me

Big cosy comfortable room, value for money and ideally located
9.3
I stay here every trip and I have nothing much to say except, "THE BEST HOTEL STAY I HAVE MAKE THRU AGODA". This hotel is as good as home.
Jhin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Superb Performance

Customer service, room condition, quiet environment
8.7
Julene G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Great!

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7.3
My stay was good with the friendly staff. Breakfast is simple and I have to bring my drinking water along during breakfast. coffee, tea & orange juice are provided.
Nadia K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Value for money. Don't expect much.

eas access to airport and city
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B02