Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 579 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Kun W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Decent apartment
4.7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Report this review
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Report this review
Jenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
spacious
6.7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Report this review
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Good and clean
5.3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Report this review
Farhana O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Report this review
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2016
value for money
5.3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Report this review
Peck T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2.7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Report this review
Thai K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2016
Highly recommend
5.3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04