Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
Amrul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A decent quiet stay.

Clean, affordable, & RM5 Airport transfer
7.3
I booked a studio unit but was given a 2 rooms unit with a locked 2nd room instead. The unit was a little too big for my comfort but it wasn't really an issue. The unit was in good condition, & clean. Room wifi was a bit slow during my visit with a max download speed of 80kB/sec. Airconds in the unit were in good order. There wasn't any fan in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't there to impressed but it was sufficient. The self service laundry area was a nice touch. There is nearby commercial area (500m). The choices of shops, restaurants are a bit limited but sufficient. Cab to town is around RM18-20. The place provides airport transfer for RM5. Otherwise it's around RM20 to the airport.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9.3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Big Room, Friendly staff and good location
9.3
I always stay here, its like second home to me.
Ling S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
I got what i wanted

location, space, staff
9.7
This is my repeated stay. Will always go back for the good price, large rooms, and friendly staff
Tay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
nice room and friendly staff

comfortable
9
overall is good,just the aircon need to service, it doesn't work very well.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Best hotel stay ..all in 1

Good room, good location n good price.
9.3
Always stay there, my favourite hotel. Everything i want n need is there.frienly staff...feel at home.
Siaw L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
comfort room, good service

Lots of Parking space, comfort room and good services
10
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
up to expectation

great price, great location, great space
9.7
i have always stayed in Jinhold Service Apartment when i visit Kuching. THe space of the apartment is great, the price is very reasonable, the counter staff was quick and friendly. My only set back this trip was the efficiency of the housekeeping staff. Some items were not replenished like drinking water etc, floor was not vacuumed. If this is improved, I would give Jinhold a 10 out of 10 anytime.
Julene G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Clean

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7
Pleasant with kind and friendly staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C07