Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Micheal B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Comfort n gud condition wit strategic location

Wide space of room,near parking bay n feel safe
8
Gud n comfort
Report this review
Marilyn O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7.3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4.7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Report this review
Ngua C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5.3
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Report this review
Wam K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8.7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Report this review
Phyllis N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7.7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Report this review
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Value for money

1. Nice TV and DVD audio, 2. Good distance of fine food ctr nearby, 3. Nice laundry and dryer provided
7.3
1. It was fantastic coz we got to rest really well. 2. As it was a long drive to Kuching, am glad I could do some laundry so we had fresh clothes for the days ahead. 3. Very dissapointed at 1st as was put in studio type. Highly recommend website of agoda to state more clearly the types of room and w better pic. Am glad after certain argument, jinhold had decided to change our room without additional charges, which I felt shd not even be mentioned. 4. Please probide complimentary water 5. Bfast need to improve. Too few choices of bfast menu 6. Good parking lots and clean compound and garden 7. Great kitchen corner convenient for simple cooking 8. Try to categorize smoking / non smoking rooms, as to me with asthma, am really sensitive to the smoke smell in the room. 9. More signboard or road sign needed to lead to the hotel for convenient of tourist searching 10. A recommended convenient shop for some necessary need of things will be nice. 11. Any room service menu? 12. Please provide more details of hotels and other facilities available. 13. A friendly counter for tourist infor and conceige
Report this review
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good place

good
7.7
Report this review
Sanghyun L. Families with young children South Korea, December 29, 2014
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star

The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
10
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05