Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 615 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

chon C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 07, 2016

ESTHER L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jimmy C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Bee B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

PAMELA Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Qayyum O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

TING J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Adi S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Lim H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
Reviewed July 13, 2016

YONG N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
Reviewed July 10, 2016