Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 146 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Couples (146)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
spacious
6.7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Good and clean
5.3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Connie K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2016
good for family
3.7
This is good for family as the room has cooking facilities which u can cook. the breakfast is not recommend.
Wong A. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
N/a
4.3
N/a
Ku T. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Excellent
6
Excellent
Ku T. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Excellent Excellent Excellent
6
Excellent
Isfyandie B. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Room booked at Agoda, but not available at arrival
5.7
I booked the Studio apartment for my stay earlier on Agoda, but when upon arrival I was told the room I booked was full. So I'm not sure whether Agoda orJinhold fault at this. But the staff quite friendly and replaced me with another room without any extra fees. About the room, the room is quite clean, quiet and good for privacy.. with cooking stove, fridge, dining table and living room seats. Only the aircond seems not cold enough, or maybe lack of servicing? Bit hot even tho already set to lowest temp. Anyway, the price was cheaper compared to other hotel which served with less facilities. So definitely will come again next time.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2016
My stay was great and enjoyed.
5
We enjoyed the garden outlook.Good for people having transport who had self drive.Breakfast in the future need to improve.In the studio apartment with not enough equipment supplied.
Jasmine P. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Affordable
6.7
Will come back again
James L. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Needs updating

Price, location, size of rooms
6
Bathroom needs updating. Internet connection useless.
1 - 10 of 579 reviews Next page
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilitiesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02