My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Azrizan R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9.3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Car D. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4.7
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6.7
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9.3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7.3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9.3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6.3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
value for money

strategic location, value for money and clean
6.3
value for money overall the apartment is ok can be improved further on the facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03