or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (65)
Sort by:
Julene G. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good location

Big, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Good and reasonable rate for family trip but for elderly guest should request lower floor because there is no lift at this hotel.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Excellent environment and value for money.

Value for money. Provide a sense of privacy. Good breakfast simple yet nice. Basic amenities such as laundry service are provided free of charge. Located close to restaurants and food outlets.
8.3
Very good.
Muhyiddin M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great for a starter

fast internet connection , quiet surroundings , big rooms
5.7
Not that bad. free upgraded rooms since the room we are booking for is fully booked. minimal room serives. just change the towel & bed sheet & simple toilet cleaning. they don't even clean the kitchen.
Car D. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
clean big room wifi

value for money
6.3
room was big n clean . friendly staffs . quiet . big car park . wifi good . safety good.
Nuri S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2014
The staff performance is poor

Clean, peace and garden view
3.7
When I was first came to the hotel, and i requested for a taxi from the receiptionist and there were also few female worker in the receiption counter. They were making noise and talking to each other when I were about to ask them Where is my taxi and which is the taxi that im requesting. But they seem ignorant. That was my 1st impression with the jinhold service apartment. I hope they will improve the service especially when you are working at the front table. Please smile, listen and be friendly to your customer.
Mariane L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
comfortable

affordable price, quiet environment,suitable for family stay
7.7
very nice and the staff is very friendly.
Khee C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Great fun and love it

Location, quietness and near to local shops
6.7
It was great, convenient, quiet, near to residential housing area and close to local shopping area easy to find local food.
Car D. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4.7
Sharifah R. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7.3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Darmawati B. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cosy and clean.feel like at home

Quiet,privacy,free hassle check in
8.7
Simple check in,more privacy,clean,own parking space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C07