or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest Room Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kitchen Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHold Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Reception Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrance Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (51)
Sort by:
Hui N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
A Simple Stay in Jinhold

can stay with my family within a room...
7.7
No bad.
Wendy J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Clean, comfortable, best value for money.

clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
I stayed in a one-bedroom apartment. It is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The household appliances are all working well. The toilet is clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is very near to Jalan Song Commercial Center. This apartment is recommended!
Annie L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4.3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Azizi A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Luxury Vacation with Value of Money

Comfortable, Quite and Big
9.7
Very Very Very Very Very Wonderful... Very quite and nobody will interrupt you. Parking Lot very big. More spaces. I like it very much. I will come again. Near to UNIMAS.
Azizi A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9.7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Razi S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Calvin M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great value for money, clean, comfortab apartment

Value for money. Clean. Friendly housekeeping staff.
7.3
Very good. But I wish the room soundproofing were improved as I could very clearly hear what was happening outside even with the door closed. Also, the room stank of cigarette smoke which I am not sure came from where.
Maureen P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Well kept, clean and quiet surroundings.

, DIY laundry facilities , reasonably priced , quiet surroundings
6.3
So far I have very positive experiences while on the few visits that I was in Jinhold Apmt.
Yao J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Perfect for families with own transport

Suitable for family stay - apartment style, ample car park, value for money
9
Mee K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good, comfortable

spacious parking space, quiet surrounding
6.7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Guest RoomJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KitchenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Night View of JinHoldJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntranceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ExteriorJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wedding SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom ApartmentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B07