or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station)

No.20 Shachang North Road, Xigong District, Luoyang, Luoyang, China 471000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Reception Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Reception Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Entrance Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Business Center Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Reception Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Exterior
Area: Luoyang Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Yoong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good Location

Nearness to train station, very convenient and good value with bus stop just outside that took me to Luoyang Longmen station for CNY1.5
8.3
Very good with friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean with WIFI service. Will certainly stay in same hotel when I revisit Luoyang. Ner to bus station and train station and near to sttractions.
Umpon T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
New hotel near Railway Station

New, Location, Price
7.7
The hotel is new compared to others in town. Clean and not far from the Luoyang Railway Station. A good choice for a short stay.
Anna K. Solo travelers Russia, May 1, 2014
Not bad

Good location
6.3
Mediocre hotel, OK for 1-2 nights. Staff doesn't speak English - so google.translate helps a lot. Ah, it's better to give cash for deposit, we were in hurry at the morning and the girl at the reception didn't know how to refund money to the credit card.
Nipitpon W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Good room with reasonable prince.

Not far from the train station, Clean Room and a few local restaurant around the hotel
7.7
It was good and reasonable price with clean room. Not too far from the train station about 15-20 minutes by walk. Breakfast cost at CNY 18- which was OK.
Federico L. Solo travelers Italy, August 20, 2012
Good hotel near the station

Position, cleanness of the room
8
the staff was friendly (but no english), the room was clean and spacious, for around two euros it's possible to have a nice breakfast
Chaiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2012
far from city center

close to train station
6
clean hotel,good breakfast, no bus station near by,nice and friendly staff.
Eric L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Short taxi ride from the train station

Nothing Special
6.7
Using the internet from the room was a problem during the stay. I hope the problem is fixed now.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to check the phone number Agoda gives you. If the number is wrong your taxi driver doesn't know where to take you.
Eric L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Short taxi ride from the train station

Nothing Special
6
When I was staying at the hotel the internet was not working consistently from my room. If I knew this in advance, I would not have booked this hotel. I hope the hotel has fixed this problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: This the the second time I trusted the phone number from Agoda and it was not the right phone number. One should call ahead oneself to make sure. Otherwise, like me, your taxi driver won't know where to go.
Shigeaki I. Solo travelers Japan, September 26, 2011
cheap and good facility

low price and good location
8
I arrived at Luoyang Bus Terminal at 9 p.m. and looked for this hotel, but I couldn't find. Finally, I asked a staff at a convenience store and took taxi. If you get to the train station or bus terminal, go to the west and turn left at the end, and you will find this hotel on the right; it takes about 10 minutes by walk. The staffs I talked with didn't speak English at all so it may be hard for those who don't speak nor write Chinese to communicate with them. I speak poor Chinese so often miscommunicated, but they were enough kind to repeat again and write down. The facility was very good in spite of the low price. The hotel guidebook is written in Chinese, English and Japanese.
Bernardo R. Solo travelers Chile, July 19, 2013
Hotel cómodo y a precio muy conveniente

La comodidad de la habitación, la ubicación cerca de la estación de trenes y el precio.
9.3
Muy buena estadía. Pasé muy cómodamente las dos noches que pernocté en el hotel. Lamentablemente el personal que trabaja allí no habla inglés, por lo cual la comunicación se hizo muy difícil, pero aún así hicieron su mejor esfuerzo por atender mis consultas y se mostraron muy solícitos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - ExteriorJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - ReceptionJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - ReceptionJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - EntranceJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - RestaurantJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Business CenterJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - ReceptionJinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) Luoyang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08