Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E)

No.293 Yunnan Rd.(S), Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Hwee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
great location

friendly staff, great location & spacious room
8.7
very friendly staff especially the house keeper, is very helpful and responsible. hotel security is good and well located. It tooks me about 20-30mins walk to the people square & the bund while is only USD4 if to take cab. the downside is i was requesting a non-smoking room but it was given with a room with strong smell of cigarette. will choose this hotel again for next visit
Mizuki N. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2014
good location

good location, price
6.7
although the room is very small, but it is enough for sleeping.
Adrian R. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great convenient hotel

Locaton, Price, Clean
9.3
Pretty good location situated near a train / metro station. There are lots and lots of little shops around selling food, clothes and other nick-nacks. The hotel is pretty central and heading to places such at Xin Tian Di, etc. is pretty convenient.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

The hotel is the old part of Puxi which is very interesting and not too far from Nanjing Road. Room was clean and tidy and senior staff able to speak resonable English.
8.7
I found it okay, but should have used the near Dashijie Metro station as walking from People's Square was a pain with luggage. Staff were attentive once they found a manager who spoke English, preferring that to putting up with my poor Chinese. Avoided breakfast preferrring local food on the street and the Subway not far away. Room was quiet and comfortable. So very pleased with my stay - second time in a month 2 nights each time. I have been to several different hotels in Shanghai but will come back here again.
Po F. Families with older children China, August 15, 2014
Value for money choice

convenient location, very clean, good service
9
The budget hotel has rethinked the service provided to travellers. It gives you everything you need (e.g. a strong air conditioner with remote control for the hot humid Shanghai) and takes away anything unnecessary (e.g. a refrigerator, a password-control safe). The result is good value with affordable price. The hotel delivers what I am looking for.
Tong S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Value for money

good location, clean & good staff
9
The hotel is well located and easy to find even when describing to the cabby. The room is neat and clean. The staff are polite and helpful. The hotel is surrounded by eateries, some operating early in the morning and some operates till late at night. It is about 5 mins walk to the subway station.
Dale D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant

1 location to Downtown area-bund 2 Very clean 3 close to subway connection to airport
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. For the cost, this hotel was very nice and very clean.. I most always stay in budget hotels and the Jinjiang Inn was very good. I will stay there again for the cost and recommend it to others.
Bhachara C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
Quick and comfortable in Shanghai

Located in Shanghai Center, Quick access to many places
7.7
The location of this hotel is very good. Only 200 meters away from subway line 8, Dashijie station. That makes you quick access to almost every interesting point in Shanghai. There are shops where you can buy foods and drinks as well as KTV and restaurant nearby. Hotel rooms are clean. However, for room Business C type, because their price is lower than other. They do not provided mini bar nor refrigerator in the room. No wardrobe as well, only stand where you can hang your cloths. Very good place to stay in Shanghai with limited budget.
Cindy C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2014
good place to stay

Great location, Good customer service, Clean rooms
7.7
Great place to stay, very convenience location, room is very clean, and good customer services as well!! Will stay again for sure in the future.
Cindy C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2014
Good and Nice

Great Location, Good People, Good Service
7.7
great place for a short term stay, nice room, good customer service, and good location!!! Will for sure to stay again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) ShanghaiJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai Huaihai Rd.(E) Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07