or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund

No.33 Fujian Rd.(S), Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Suite Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Suite Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Restaurant
Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Reception Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Glenn B. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Nice 2 star hotel

friendly staff, quiet, clean
6
nice, staff tried to be helpful, although there was a slight language probelm-their english was just fair while i do not speak any chinese
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
A Beautiful and modern city.

Clean, close to metro station and convenient stores
8
Anjo E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Value for Money

The hotel is near the People's Park and the Bund. The hotel is simple, no frills. It is also beside a nice small park.
7.3
I had a good stay. It is a value-for-money hotel, no frills, nothing special. Thank you for the good accommodations.
Chiaki O. Solo travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
noisy outside

location, staff can speak in English, free Wi-Fi
6.3
The window of my room couldn't adequately cut off outside noise and it was bothering. There is a big street near this hotel and many cars pass by during night as well as midday. This hotel locates at central area of the city, so we can go to main sightseeing points on foot. WIfi is free, but when four people in neighbor rooms use the Wifi at the same time, it doesn't work. Front staffs spoke English. In fact I'm a Japanese, so I was relieved by one of them who could also speak Japanese.
James M. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
Sightseeing and shopping.

Decent location but is perhaps a bit far from metro.
7
Decent value. Room was pretty good and fairly friendly staff. The internet is poor. People smoke everywhere in China... not the nicest.
Chris B. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
great clean accomodation

comfortable beds. Internet. location
7.3
Stay was short but good. Exactly what we needed as we were only there to sleep. Room small but clean.
Park H. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2013
Great location!

Location, Price....
7.7
Park H. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
Good choice!

good location, clean room and kind people!
7.7
Good~! good location, clean room and kind people! If I had to re-choice, I would choice there!
John S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Pleasant comfotable stay

location, staff, comfort
8.3
Excellent accommodation in a good location for transport and walking to sights
Helen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
basic hotel in a good location

good location to reach major tourist areas - old town, peoples square, bund
5.7
I booked the hotel as it was in a central location close to all the tourist areas of the city. The hotel is basic, no frills and was having a lot of building work done at the time. The staff were not particularly attentive, had little english or customer service skills. Luckily i spent very little time there as I was busy exploring the city and the place was simply a bed for the night. The room was clean spacious but basic, if you want anything more than that this is not the hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund ShanghaiJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Suite RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Suite RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - BathroomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - ReceptionJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Inn Shanghai The Bund Shanghai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05