or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA

123 Tibet Road South, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marvel Hotel

Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Exterior Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Reception Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Interior Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Interior Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Interior Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Guest Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Fitness Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Interior Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Bathroom Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Facilities
Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Business Center Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Bathroom Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Restaurant Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Lobby Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting Room Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Yeung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Very convenient location, A+ front desk staff

Front Desk staff is friendly, helpful; the hotel is right next to a metro exit; the location is close to most museums
8.3
Juan B. Business travelers Colombia, March 29, 2014
Great Offer from Agoda

Centrally located, right besides a metro line, Very close to the Bund.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel entrance is not the best and the lobby is located on the second flor so is not as welcoming. The hotel was clean and the rooms too.
Stephen B. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Excellent value, prime location to the Bund

location, clean hotel, quick service
9.7
Probably one of the best hotel values in China. "Historic" building close to the Bund, Xintaindi
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
GREAT HOTEL.. PROVIDE EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT

GREAT SERVICE, BIG ROOMS, CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION FOR FOOD, ENTERTAINMENT, SHOPPING, FREE WIFI, ETC.
8
GREAT STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR MANY NIGHTS GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD ENGLISH STAFF, AND VERY GOOD SERVICE GREAT HOTEL.. PROVIDE EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT FROM A 5 STARS HOTEL. GREAT SERVICE, BIG ROOMS, CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION FOR FOOD, ENTERTAINMENT, SHOPPING, FREE WIFI, ETC. VERY RECOMMENDED
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD ENGLISH STAFF, AND VER

VERY RECOMMENDED
8
GREAT STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR MANY NIGHTS GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD ENGLISH STAFF, AND VERY GOOD SERVICE GREAT HOTEL.. PROVIDE EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT FROM A 5 STARS HOTEL. GREAT SERVICE, BIG ROOMS, CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION FOR FOOD, ENTERTAINMENT, SHOPPING, FREE WIFI, ETC. VERY RECOMMENDED
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
nice stay, would come back next time

center located, near mtr, clean and tidy
8.7
center located, near mtr, clean and tidy, staff is nice and the overall quality is good. would come back next time.
Maxim V. Business travelers Russia, March 23, 2014
First of all for business people

Perfect for busness trip
10
I think, that is one of the most convinient place to stay during business trip, when you can stay for 1-2 more days to see Shanghai.
Yuen P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
A good stay in Shanghai

Good deal, good location, good hotel
9.3
I was amazed with this hotel. I guess they recently renovated this hotel. It was a good deal because the room was big. There was no king size bed available for our stay and however two single bed can be pushed together and bigger than a king size bed. Overall we were happy with Marvel hotel because customer service was good especially when I called them up twice asking for more bottle of water for my baby boy and they were efficient.
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
clean, tidy, fully equiped

clean, tidy, fully equiped
7.3
Ken A. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Value for what we paid but heavily discounted

Good location, well serviced and very clan
6
Enjoyed our stay, rooms recently renovated, got email saying we had additional benefits but they didn't transpire don't know why they were attached to the confirmation email in the first place? Fair value for what we paid nothing exceptional At full rate would have been disappointed Staff matter of fact at times but relatively helpful most of the time Got better deal at the Radisson for following 3 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA ShanghaiJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - ExteriorJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - ReceptionJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - InteriorJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - InteriorJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - InteriorJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Guest RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Fitness RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - InteriorJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - BathroomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - FacilitiesJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Business CenterJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - BathroomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - RestaurantJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - LobbyJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Meeting RoomJinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq YMCA, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B08