Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel

318 Jingang Road, New Int'l Expo Center Pudong, Shanghai, China 201206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 84 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Theng W. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2015
A good hotel for business trips

Cleanliness, room comfort,value for money
7.7
Daniel B. Business travelers Germany, August 21, 2015
Slightly chaotic

Close proximity to my work; clean, spacious rooms; decent breakfast
8.3
All in all the hotel was decent, but there were many small confusing details. For example, the light switches in my room were only to be found near the bed, not the entrance. When entering a dark room, you had to conduct a thorough search for the light switches. There was also a menu to be found in the room, promising a large number of dishes served in a restaraunt called iLounge, open from 11am to 11pm. The restaurant was, as far as I could see, never open. The same was true for alle restaurants but one, the Chinese restaurant. The food there was good, but it was confusing for the hotel to have many restaurants that never open. The same went for the business center. I asked about it, but none of the service personel seemed to have ever heard about it. The concierge then took care of my request (printing out some material). Again, no harm done, but very confusing...
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
location are far away

room are ok , other all is not ok
4
Room are ok , other the rest are not ok
Dianna T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant Stay

Ambience only
6.3
The outlook of it was okay but the staff performance/service and the comfort of the room was not of a 4star standard. Vicinity has things to eat but other than that i dont see myself staying here anymore.
Dianna T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Normal Stay

ambience, location, cleanliness
6
It was a normal hotel to me given that I have stayed quite a number of shanghai hotels before. Service was not overwhelming. I didn't have a good impression the moment I checked in as staff mentioned I booked queen bed for two persons but I said I book twin beds. Staff insisted I book queen bed and strongly mentioned there are no more vacant rooms with twin beds. Hence upon showing him the agoda voucher that clearly states twin beds at the remarks, he suddenly mentioned there is vacant room. Housekeeping didn't do a good job either. My things were messed up every time I come back to the room. And even upon checkout, staff mentioned to go and hire taxi on my own when it was raining outside. except that it is near the food areas and 25 mins to Pudong airpprt , I don't see why I will choose to stay here ever again.
Yiu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
good rooms

value the money and comfort if u work nearby
7.7
will stay again
Ajaykumar P. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
Below average service

Nothing
4.7
Very poor, they didn't give the room on arrival. We need to call Agoda then after 2 hr they provide the room. After paying full amount to Agoda and waiting 3 hr on reception is too bad. Then to make international call to Agoda it's horrible. If I don't have ISD on my cell then what will happen to us. For that call we lost 50 dollar. We requested them to contact you but they told us its not their duty. How you people choose these type of hotel in your list, it's pathetic
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
good price

good price
6
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
good service business hotel.

Good service, good price, good internet.
7.7
Elonys L. Business travelers Venezuela, May 7, 2013
Cheap, Affordable, Clean

Price, Cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
1 - 10 of 47 reviews Next page
Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel ShanghaiJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08