Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel

318 Jingang Road, New Int'l Expo Center Pudong, Shanghai, China 201206 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: New Int'l Expo Center Pudong Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
location are far away

room are ok , other all is not ok
4
Room are ok , other the rest are not ok
Report this review
Dianna T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant Stay

Ambience only
6.3
The outlook of it was okay but the staff performance/service and the comfort of the room was not of a 4star standard. Vicinity has things to eat but other than that i dont see myself staying here anymore.
Report this review
Dianna T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Normal Stay

ambience, location, cleanliness
6
It was a normal hotel to me given that I have stayed quite a number of shanghai hotels before. Service was not overwhelming. I didn't have a good impression the moment I checked in as staff mentioned I booked queen bed for two persons but I said I book twin beds. Staff insisted I book queen bed and strongly mentioned there are no more vacant rooms with twin beds. Hence upon showing him the agoda voucher that clearly states twin beds at the remarks, he suddenly mentioned there is vacant room. Housekeeping didn't do a good job either. My things were messed up every time I come back to the room. And even upon checkout, staff mentioned to go and hire taxi on my own when it was raining outside. except that it is near the food areas and 25 mins to Pudong airpprt , I don't see why I will choose to stay here ever again.
Report this review
Yiu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
good rooms

value the money and comfort if u work nearby
7.7
will stay again
Report this review
Ajaykumar P. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
Below average service

Nothing
4.7
Very poor, they didn't give the room on arrival. We need to call Agoda then after 2 hr they provide the room. After paying full amount to Agoda and waiting 3 hr on reception is too bad. Then to make international call to Agoda it's horrible. If I don't have ISD on my cell then what will happen to us. For that call we lost 50 dollar. We requested them to contact you but they told us its not their duty. How you people choose these type of hotel in your list, it's pathetic
Report this review
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
good price

good price
6
Report this review
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
good service business hotel.

Good service, good price, good internet.
7.7
Report this review
Elonys L. Business travelers Venezuela, May 7, 2013
Cheap, Affordable, Clean

Price, Cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Pil H. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
Business Hotel near Exibition site

proper price, good location for Biz & taking taxi
6
It is a convenient hotel, but has expensive breakfast & difficulties with using elevator in the morning (small capacity).
Report this review
Linroy K. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
An average hotel

Room service
4.3
They put us in a smoking room (we are not smokers) and refused to move us to a non-smoking room. The hotel room is dirty - stained carpets, dirty surfaces. You must use a taxi for all travel since the hotel is far from everything. The windows were so dirty that you couldn't see anything clearly through them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel ShanghaiJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJinqiao Regal Jinfeng Hotel Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02