or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinta Andaman Hotel

98/45 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Reception Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Lobby Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket -  Outdoor pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Tianshu W. Families with older children China, February 13, 2015
Location's nice but room is small

Location bed cleaness
5.7
I booked two rooms but they are not even in the same building!! And the shower is awful!!! Apart from those two things are nice
Betty J. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2015
Wonderful place clean and wonderful staff

Location, clean, budget
10
Jodie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Jinta andaman hotel

Clean, comfortable friendly staff
9.3
Good value hotel, room was cleaned daily to a good standard. About 15 min walk to kata beach. Friendly staff who we booked a trip to sinilian islands with, lovely place to visit but I would advise against using sinilian pro dive as they do not stick to the programme so you don't get what you pay for. Unfortunately a lot of places use this tour company. The guy even swore at my friend when we complained about it . I did inform the hotel so hopefully they advise customers against them in the future!
Nina I. Solo travelers Denmark, January 7, 2015
Nina

I could check in the room prior to noon, it's price, and the area was quiet
7.7
Decent for its pricing
Zhonghao W. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2014
everyone is so friendly and so kind

breakfast, hygiene, and staff's attitude
10
Pernilla M. Couples Sweden, April 6, 2014
Lovely

K
9
G
Jelena D. Groups Serbian, March 30, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Friendly staff, cozy room, easy access to the beach
9.3
It was really nice, my friend and I managed to relax and enjoy our vacation without having a single thing to complain about. The only thing that I would advise them to do is to make internet work better. Everything else was super good. Thanks to the helpful staff we managed to get all the things we needed.
Katie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Unpleasant

It was close to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants
5.7
Not secure at all, door is left open all day, the shared bathroom is not only with 4 other girls but all the staff to and the rooms seem to have the same code for the safe as a result I suffered!
Mark D. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
Comfortable and basic

Quiet, Privacy, Large room
7.3
It was a little tricky to find. The staff were friendly on check in. My room was essentially an apartment located a little down the row of townhouses. Despite being on the road, it was very quiet as there is very little traffic. The room was very large and comfortable. Shower was Thai style so most of the bathroom gets wet when you shower. Wi-Fi was good and AC worked well also. There isn't much in the vicinity but you can rent a scooter at the hotel and explore the area. There was a night market within walking distance.
Wolfgang B. Couples Germany, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel in quiet environment.

Spacious room with balcony, quite location, very friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
I liked to stay in this hotel due to the features mentioned above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Relax surroundingJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ReceptionJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - LobbyJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket -  Outdoor poolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04