Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jinta Andaman Hotel

98/45 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Reception Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Lobby Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket -  Outdoor pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Exterior Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
David J. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
I love this place

great location, great room, good service
10
We have really enjoyed our stay at Jinta Andaman Hotel! The room is clean, comfortable, everything works great and if there is a problem they will fix it fast. Very close to some good little restaurants, small cafes and fresh juices or a little walk further to some bigger restaurants and chain cafes. A little walk to the Kata beach about 1 km or a little bit further to Karon beach. The staff are great! They are all very friendly and they are always smiling and easy to talk to. We have stayed at a few other places and we like this one the best. All the people in the area are all very friendly and don't hassle you to much.
Report this review
Thomas D. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2015
..

..
7.3
Report this review
Frank B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Nice quiet place

Very good value for money! In a quiet area but also close to the beach and any action. Lots of food and drink options within easy walking distance.
9.3
Report this review
Kaneko M. Groups Japan, June 13, 2015
We stayed three times

It's a very clean hotel
8.7
Friendly staff Good foods We spent a good times It's takes about 10minutes to the beach on foot
Report this review
William T. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Clean cheap and good location

We needed nothing more
8.7
Everything a traveller needs
Report this review
Tanya T. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2015
A lovely place

Room decor, location, and cleanliness
8.3
Had a very nice stay, thank you.
Report this review
Tianshu W. Families with older children China, February 13, 2015
Location's nice but room is small

Location bed cleaness
5.7
I booked two rooms but they are not even in the same building!! And the shower is awful!!! Apart from those two things are nice
Report this review
Betty J. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2015
Wonderful place clean and wonderful staff

Location, clean, budget
10
Report this review
Jodie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Jinta andaman hotel

Clean, comfortable friendly staff
9.3
Good value hotel, room was cleaned daily to a good standard. About 15 min walk to kata beach. Friendly staff who we booked a trip to sinilian islands with, lovely place to visit but I would advise against using sinilian pro dive as they do not stick to the programme so you don't get what you pay for. Unfortunately a lot of places use this tour company. The guy even swore at my friend when we complained about it . I did inform the hotel so hopefully they advise customers against them in the future!
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Comfortable and good value

Comfort, price, staff
6.7
The hotel was comfortable and the staff were kind. The included breakfast was quite good with many choices. Good value for the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Relax surroundingJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ReceptionJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - LobbyJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - RestaurantJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket -  Outdoor poolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - ExteriorJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomJinta Andaman Hotel Phuket - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03