My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jiraporn Hill Resort

207/10, Nanai Rd, A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access with Breakfast Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast -Twin Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access with Breakfast Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - standard with breakfast Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Bathroom Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Internet Corner
Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Public Area Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Bar Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel Facilities
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Hew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Value, Room Big & Food Very Good

Room Big, Food Good, Clean
10
Staff very helpful, Without any complaint
Suman B. Couples India, February 17, 2014
Good budget hotel with a quiet location

Quiet,Big rooms and nice tour guide (Tony)
6.7
Please and relaxing but they behaved like its Obamas office when we asked for 5 mins extension of breakfast
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Only if you really have to...

1. Leaving 2. Free shuttle to the awful beach 3. Short walk to an amazing coffee bar in the village
3.3
We only stayed there out of necessity, the place is a dump and you need ropes and climbing gear to get to the damn place, the receptionist was ok but the rest of the staff were bored and really didn't want to be there.
Iain U. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Excellent value for money

Inexpensive, big clean room.
8.7
Excellent. This is the 3rd time we have stayed there and have had no complaints each visit. The staff are friendly and very helpfull. The rooms are spacious and clean and if you have a room above the 3rd floor the view over the town and sea is wonderfull. The swimming pool is great to cool off in after a hot afternoon in the sun.The only negative perhaps is the steep hill up to the the hotel if you dont have a bike.
Juhyeon L. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable place with a reasonable price

Good bed, good price and good staff
8
Sheila M. Couples South Africa, April 5, 2013
Comfartable, relaxing and enjoyable

Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Stunning Swimming Pool
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing staff very friendly and helpful
Giles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
good hotel

veryclean, cheap, large room, attentive staff,
7
good. Noticed the pool was too deep for children,
Lyne S. Groups Canada, January 5, 2013
Great remote mountain beach resort

Big clean rooms with a great view of Patong Beach- Nice staff
9.3
we were there (3 adults) during the christmas and new year holiday. the hotel was fully booked but yet quiet due to its remote area. you can easily get a taxi to pick you up at the reception desk. the cost is around b to go the the jung ceylon shopping mall and the beach area. however the way back the ''tuk tuk drivers tend to ask for 300 b. therefore, should you plan to stay for a while you could rent a motorbike to freely explore the surroundings at a lower cost. there are motorbike rental shops everywhere nearby the resort. patong is loaded with pubs, restaurants and shops of all kinds. we had 2 deluxe rooms on a high floor. there was a fire work festival for a while in patong beach and we were always amazed to watch the great balls of fire in the sky every night. as vegans, the chef personally cooked delicious vegan foods for us or prepared salads for breakfast. the service was just awesome. we took the shuttle bus every now and then to the patong beach and it was always reliable. the hotel staff was very helpful. we enjoyed every moment or our stay. in fact my friends (a couple) extended for a 3rd week. i will definitely come back to jiraporn hill resort on my next trip to phuket.
Shopping Tip: Avoid the beach vendors and go shopping at Jung Ceylon Mall or by the beach area.
Gordon C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

Comfortable rooms, good front desk staff and shuttle service to Patong beach
8.7
My wife and I were sitting in the foyer waiting for the shuttle service when two young and very arrogant Italian women (I won't say ladies) arrived. One immediately became aggressive towards the girl on reception and demanded where the beach was and then demanded that they change hotels. The receptionist handled them so professionally: I would have told her where to go! This sums up the attitude of the staff: always professional. Our room was very good and was cleaned daily. Breakfast was enjoyable although cold, but I asked for it to be warmed and it was without fuss. The guy organising tours was very efficient and helpful as was the driver of the shuttle. All our questions were answered with a smile. Drawbacks? It is at the top of a steep hill and my wife injured her legs a few weeks before we started our holiday so this was a problem, but didn't detract from our enjoyment. Also for us the lift didn't function for the first couple of days. Would certainly recommend it.
Travel tip: Learn Russian as Phuket is swamped with them! And don't be fooled into wasting hours trying to 'win' an iphone or ipad at the Patong Resort: they want you to spend $9000+ and join their 'holiday club'!
Stephen W. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Quiet and friendly hotel

Location, pool
8
Arrived Christmas Eve to find a nice relatively small hotel tucked away at the back of Patong. As long as you are up for a good walk up or down the hill, or rent a bike, a great base to explore all that Patong has to offer without having it in your face. Enjoyed 5 nights here before making the mistake of moving closer to the action. Should have stayed put.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access with BreakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - StandardJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast -TwinJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - StandardJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - StandardJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access with BreakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - DeluxeJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - standard with breakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - BathroomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Internet CornerJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Public AreaJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - BarJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - DeluxeJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - StandardJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - standard with breakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Patong BeachJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast -TwinJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Room FacilitiesJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast -TwinJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02