or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jiraporn Hill Resort

207/10, Nanai Rd, A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Surroundings Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Bathroom Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Public Area Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Bar
Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel Facilities Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room Jiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Fajim J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Jiraporn Hill Resort

Friendly and helpful staff and owner.
6.7
The wifi service was superb. However the television was of CRT and not LCD as per the advertisment making us not utilizing the entertainment (plugging usb movies ). Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location on top of hill. Gotta have transport to travel to town. Not a walking distance
Roy D. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
Excellent value

Cleanliness, pool, price
9
I enjoyed my stay and will stay again...
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
lower hillside overlooking patong

i like the location, southern part of nanai near macro. its up a little hill thus keeping it away from the hustle and great views of patong from your balcony. rooms are spacious
7.3
stayed here several times, rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable as always. great views of patong from your balcony. dont go for the pool access rooms unless u want swimmers peeking in or disturbing you. staff are fine. friendly and secure. breakfast is ok but its the same every day which gets really tedious really quickly unless you like fried eggs and rice. anyhow i like this one its a good pick.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
my second stay

room view and location
7.3
stayed before and will stay again real soon. kind of home from home serviced apartment
Chiam T. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good

good
4.3
good
Ashraf A. Groups Yemen, October 7, 2014
big room

big room . clean . comfortable
7
It was good . Big room.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
3 star hotel @ 1 star rate

big room, 3 star hotel, clean, nice view
8.7
like: 1. huge room with balcony, mountain & seaview (sunset can be seen – 5th floor, the highest) 2. swimming pool is deep & clean. 3. quiet. 4. location is alright with me. being away from street has its benefit, its quiet. this hotel is located up the slope away from street. with rented motorbike & gps, i have no problem finding this place at all. 4. i am not sure when receptionist told me that their motorbike can be rented at 150baht/day . 5. booked, great deal. this hotel has no different from any other hotel. comfy staying here. dislike: 1. none.
Shalwardah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Superb

Service, big room,
7.7
With the amoung I paid im satisfied...I never feel regret
Shalwardah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
This hotel is value for money...the room is super

Gud service, room is big, cheap
8
Enjoying my stay in this hotel...will come back if I go to phuket again
Shalwardah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
worth it

big room, friendly, clean
6
It worth staying here the room is big...with the price im paying for...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jiraporn Hill Resort PhuketJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - SurroundingsJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - DeluxeJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - DeluxeJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - BathroomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Public AreaJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - BarJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - ReceptionJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - StandardJiraporn Hill Resort Phuket - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A04