or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana

No 12-12A, Jalan PJU 8/5G, Damansara Perdana Business Centre, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47820 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard With Window JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Family Room JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Corridor JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Elevator JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Reception JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Hook J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
This is a budget hotel that suit my needs.

Near to my course venue, cheap, many eating places and convenient stores.
6.7
Basically ok. It is a nice budget hotel at a cheap price. Location is good. In-room facilities are ok. The hotel surrounding also can find eating place and convenient stores easily.
Suzie A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Awkward and mostly uncomfortable.

It's located at the centre of Damansara Perdana, near to the malls (The Curve) and a lot of affordable restaurants nearby.
5.3
We were checking in as a family, the same time as another male guest. He was given the priority check-in because the staff said he's a 'regular'. I saw he paid for a half day stay, without filling up any form and easily walked towards the lift with a woman tailing from behind. The whole scenario made me regret my decision to stay there. And I don't think I will ever again.
Donny B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
great service! value for money

friendly staff, near to shopping mall
8
great! 4 out of 5 star!
Jack L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
The worst hotel that I had ever stay for.

Large size
3.7
It was suck to stay in the JJ Boutique Hotel. The name is boutique but it totally nothing do with it. The room I stay is large but very dirty, you can see the dirt every single corner of the room. The bathroom light drop and just hang on top of the waterproof fabric stick, as well as the in room smoke detector also hang by the wire. The aircon need to use things to stuck on the air export area in order to get the cold air. The best things is when check in, the staff was watching movie through the check-in PC and give the face to me like "I don't want to attend you". This is the first time I stay in such hotel and will be my last also.
Heap H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great for Family Stay with Big room size!

Peaceful environment, Big family room size for 4 or even 5, At reasonable price.
5
Generally, it was good; i can't tell much the night activities out there since we sleep quite early that night. But i am sure there must be plenty of hop-in spots for night life lovers. And it was merely 2.5 km to Central attraction ipc & The Curve. One thing to highlight though, the breakfast so called provided just a few pack of cheap nasi lemak...not sure it was because they are under renovation now or just a " tradition".
Alpert D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
SIMPLE AND QUIET

Near Shopping mall, very quiet and cheap
6
The stay was only for a night. since had somethings to settle near the are. not so happening very calm at night.
Martin D. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Awful, expensive, loud club nearby at 1am

nothing
5
Miankovich Y. Business travelers Belarus, August 25, 2013
won't stay again, depressing room,

good and cheerful stuff, close to Curves ( major shopping mall)
4.3
the room didn't have the window, so spending time in the room was depressing; the ventilation in the room is poor ( if any ?! ) , so it smells moldy and humid all the time. It was very close to the place I had to work for 3 days so had to live there, but would do my best to find better options in that location if travel again there ...
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
never again

situation only
3.7
we declined to stay the night due to ant infestation in our room. we had checked in and gone for a meal and on our return there were ants in the bathroom sink, computer desk, bedside tables, over our clothes on the bed and on the floor. the ants were coming up the sink hole. reception offered to get housekeeping to clean the room but i was too freaked out by then and we left.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Simple budget stay

Cheap and near amenities
5
Book this hotel for my folks. Room does not have windows and this is a really budget type of hotel. Its cheap and near to a mall with several restaurants around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Standard With WindowJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - BathroomJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - CorridorJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJJ Boutique Hotel Damansara Perdana Kuala Lumpur - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07