My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJ Hotel

228-6 Yongdap-Dong, Sungdong-Gu, Dongdaemun, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

JJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite JJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite JJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite_Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite_Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite _Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior JJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior JJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby JJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby JJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby
JJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior JJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite Twin Room JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite Room JJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom JJ Hotel Seoul - Suite Room JJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Dongdaemun Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
David R. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
Relaxing, centrally located, value for money.

The bathroom, the location, the staff.
10
Me and my partner visited this hotel for a relaxing couples weekend away. We found the hotel very easily. When arriving at the hotel we were greeted by a valley who took care of our baggage and our vehicle. We showed the receptionist our Agoda receipt and she gave us our key- super fast check in. We stayed in a deluxe suit and it was completely worth paying a little extra for. The Jacuzzi bathtub made our stay unforgettable and we're already thinking about staying again next weekend. The hotel was about a 7 minute walk to the nearest subway station. It took us 20 minutes to get to Itaewon, one of the main areas to eat and drink in Seoul, and around 25 to get to Myeong-dong, the main shopping district. The hotel was amazing and I would recommend it to everybody!
Cromwell C. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Motel motel

None, none, oh free popcorn
4.7
Boon C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
10 minutes walk from the metro station

Big room and bathtub
7.3
10 minutes walk from the metro station. The room is quite comfortable. There is only 1 powerpoint which can be very inconvenient to charge my electronics.
Alicia H. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
It was centrally located in the middle of Seoul.

Quiet, Good location, clean
7.7
Despite being in the middle of Seoul, it was surprisingly quiet and had black-out curtains. The rooms were cleaned everyday and it simply worked well for a budget traveller.
Patricia D. Couples Canada, September 14, 2013
very relaxed

clean quiet price
9
Iris O. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Big bathroom with bathtub, but very dim light

Big bathroom, free flow drinks and popcorn, fast check in and check out
6.3
It was quite difficult to find the location after arrival via an airport bus. In korea there are stairs anywhere and it is not easy to bring the luggage around in the subway to get out of different exits. Bathroom was as big as the sleeping area, but the light was very dim. There were no power plugs so I couldnt charge my phone and laptop!!!!!
Lam U. Couples Macau, June 08, 2013
JJ Hotel

Clean, reasonable price, location ok
7
Near some famous culture park, just3 mins walk to the hotel. Clean and tidy.
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Jacuzzi , jacuzzi
5
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
big hotel but dark room lol

big room, big bath room
6.7
dark light in the room , no light at the bath tub
Dilian C. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Cheap hotel with a good service

Good price, good service, good location
9
I was very happy stayed in this hotel. The staff are very helpful. The room is clean. We can use the internet and wifi for free. Good location only 7 minutes walk to subway station. They served pop corn in the lobby and you can eat pop corn every time you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJJ Hotel Seoul - Royal SuiteJJ Hotel Seoul - Royal SuiteJJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite_BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite_BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Royal SuiteJJ Hotel Seoul - SuiteJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - SuiteJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite_BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite _BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyJJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyJJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyJJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite Twin RoomJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomJJ Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02