arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 962 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 962 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.4 CLAUDE F.
France
May 16, 2016
Phi Phi Center !
Great location between the two sides of the island. Nice hotel with big and comfortable rooms. The swimming pool was great to relax under the full sun. For the future a place for the breakfast could be great.

9.6 Max B.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
Perfect stay
Nice staff Nice room Cleaning every day of you wish Perfect location Near to parties but not too loud Internet fast but not 100percent stable Nice pool btw. We had direct access

6.8 Jessie L.
Australia
May 12, 2016
satisfactory
Everything was satisfactory except for the staff at the reception. We felt like we are invisible to them.

8.4 ชมภู โ.
Thailand
May 12, 2016
Location
The location is very good coz it's close to everything.

8.8 Ellen V.
United States
May 10, 2016
Solid hotel on Phi Phi
Overall this hotel had everything we needed: comfortable bed, aircon, clean bathroom, shower with hot water. We stayed in a room with pool access, which we recommend! The pool is not huge but a great respite from the heat with a couple of beers. Good location in the thick of Phi Phi but quiet and also close to the beach. Overall a very pleasant stay!

7.6 Joel W.
United States
May 09, 2016
Overall
Very comfortable

8.8 Rani H.
Israel
May 08, 2016
Great value for money
Good location with all the things you need.

5.2 BRYCE O.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
O
O

7.6 richel X.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Good Bang For Your Buck
Very near the pier, and more importantly no stairs to climb, unlike most of the other hotels here. Staff could have been more helpful with answers to questions, but then again, its probably their poor command of english. Absolutely loved that i could access the pool from just right outside my room, and even though it was bustling with activities right outside the hotel, my room was an oasis of peace and quiet when i returned. Room was in a better shape than i expected, though i have to say the price is slightly steeper than the rest of the hotels around. If you dont mind splurging a little (considering we spent most of the time out of the room) then this would be a good choice

8.4 Sandra M.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2016
Great
Good size clean room close to everything great location