Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJ Resort and Spa

Station 2, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Lobby JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant
JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Monethea L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Great value for money! Great location...

All are great! 👌👌👌
9.7
As i was staying in this resort i was lil bit of curious because of the designs. But my curiousity leads to knowledge. ^^ as ive talked to the staff and especially the boss they told me that the theme of this resort is a Korean Theme/ambiance designs for honeymooners. Thats why i really do appreciated the love qoutes that is written in the wall upper level on the head bed. Even if im just a solo traveller i loved and appreciated it. The cute white designs of each rooms. Made my stay every night very comfortable. I also checked on the suite room its a two storey room were you can see the bed in the loaf and in the first floor you can see the tub, comfort rooms, balcony. See it ur self cant explain further.. Its like "SURPRISE". Take note they have nightly guard, 24/7 standby generator. Every problems,complains u can rely on the boss they are very hands on on their business. U can approach them easily. ^_^ All in all its value for money. I never regret booking at this resort. Thanks JJ Resort
Report this review
Erika D. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2015
no toilet door

friendly staff
5.3
I wasn't expecting that our room's toilet doesn't have a door. No privacy
Report this review
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Pool Access, Near to tourist hot spot
6.7
The floor was oily, bathroom without door. Might not suitable for big group of friend to stay. Overall it was a pleasant stay because of the friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Celinie C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
A good place and location

Everything only wifi
8.3
Everything was good, only the wifi connection at 2nd floor. I totally cant connect to the wifi.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Love this hotel so much

clean room , nice swimming pool
8.3
Pool view room i booked .. love it so much . Romantic n such as honeymoon feel... 5minutes walked to dmall.. i love the design of the room ..
Report this review
Kim D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Bad idea to stay at this hotel.

No Jacuzzi just fish pond. Misleading campaign ads for Jacuzzi room. Not a Jacuzzi at all.
2.7
Bad service. Old ceiling fans, broken showers. Cracked toilet bowl and a stair way with cracks on the steps. Really bad idea to stay at this hotel. Ads claims they have Jacuzzi, thats why we get the Jacuzzi room, but when we arrive there, Its not a Jacuzzi, its a pond with white tiles with no hot water in it. No WIFI during our full stay. The best part is, they have a faulty shower which is already broken and they charge us Php 12,000 for the shower knob and treat us that we need to pay or they will hold us on our early morning flight. Bad management. You can go to their hotel if you want and check the facilities of the room. Best advise... never stay at this hotel. Bad idea at all.
Report this review
Marika E. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2012
Perfect location and great service!

Nice pool, great location to beach and Dmall. Perfect staff and service.
8.3
the staff and service was really good. nice pool area! its like 3 min walk to the beach, perfect. and they have own sunbeds and umbrellas. they cleaned the room everyday and u got new towels and even beach towels. the breakfast was not big, 2 eggs with ham and bacon and a lot of bread. and a glass of ice tea. and if u are more hungry u can always go to starbucks and enjoy a good cup of coffee and cookie! we love to go back to this place
Restaurant Tip: If u stay at white beach you have to go to the Greek restaurant in Dmall. It's very popular. You often need to book table a day before.
Report this review
Waleed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel. Friendly staff

spacious room
6.3
bad mattress and pillows but good size of bed. good hotel staff. nice pool access rooms.
Report this review
Noemi S. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly service.

Pool by the veranda of the room
8.3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The beach is just a few steps away from the place. Our room is very spacious. We are a family of four adults and the room is still big for all of us. It has 3 single beds and a queen size bed at the loft. Everything there in white color - linen, paint, bed, table & even the DVD player. Very neat, very nice. The hotel staffs are very nice as they never fail to greet you with a smile everytime. Wish we could have stayed there longer. We will definitely go back there next time.
Travel tip: Remember to pack light coz its a long walk from the drop-off point (main road where the tricycle can go farthest going to the hotel. Very inconvenient if you have loads of stuffs to carry.
Report this review
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Nice hotel but logistic messed up

Swimming pool is right in front of the room.
7.7
nice hotel. the room is clean and big. staff is also very friendly. the swimming pool is also very nice. but as the restaurant is doing renovation, the breakfast is served to the room. have to eat on the bed as there are no tables and chairs in the room. logistic book for a 5 nights stay 3 months before and was informed that the hotel was doing a renovation for the last 3 days one week before my arrival. although they assist to find a alternative hotel for me, i choose to book another hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay IslandJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - BathroomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - LobbyJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F03