or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJ Resort and Spa

Station 2, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5600 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Surroundings JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Love this hotel so much

clean room , nice swimming pool
8.3
Pool view room i booked .. love it so much . Romantic n such as honeymoon feel... 5minutes walked to dmall.. i love the design of the room ..
Kim D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Bad idea to stay at this hotel.

No Jacuzzi just fish pond. Misleading campaign ads for Jacuzzi room. Not a Jacuzzi at all.
2.7
Bad service. Old ceiling fans, broken showers. Cracked toilet bowl and a stair way with cracks on the steps. Really bad idea to stay at this hotel. Ads claims they have Jacuzzi, thats why we get the Jacuzzi room, but when we arrive there, Its not a Jacuzzi, its a pond with white tiles with no hot water in it. No WIFI during our full stay. The best part is, they have a faulty shower which is already broken and they charge us Php 12,000 for the shower knob and treat us that we need to pay or they will hold us on our early morning flight. Bad management. You can go to their hotel if you want and check the facilities of the room. Best advise... never stay at this hotel. Bad idea at all.
Marika E. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2012
Perfect location and great service!

Nice pool, great location to beach and Dmall. Perfect staff and service.
8.3
the staff and service was really good. nice pool area! its like 3 min walk to the beach, perfect. and they have own sunbeds and umbrellas. they cleaned the room everyday and u got new towels and even beach towels. the breakfast was not big, 2 eggs with ham and bacon and a lot of bread. and a glass of ice tea. and if u are more hungry u can always go to starbucks and enjoy a good cup of coffee and cookie! we love to go back to this place
Restaurant Tip: If u stay at white beach you have to go to the Greek restaurant in Dmall. It's very popular. You often need to book table a day before.
Waleed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel. Friendly staff

spacious room
6.3
bad mattress and pillows but good size of bed. good hotel staff. nice pool access rooms.
Noemi S. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly service.

Pool by the veranda of the room
8.3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The beach is just a few steps away from the place. Our room is very spacious. We are a family of four adults and the room is still big for all of us. It has 3 single beds and a queen size bed at the loft. Everything there in white color - linen, paint, bed, table & even the DVD player. Very neat, very nice. The hotel staffs are very nice as they never fail to greet you with a smile everytime. Wish we could have stayed there longer. We will definitely go back there next time.
Travel tip: Remember to pack light coz its a long walk from the drop-off point (main road where the tricycle can go farthest going to the hotel. Very inconvenient if you have loads of stuffs to carry.
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Nice hotel but logistic messed up

Swimming pool is right in front of the room.
7.7
nice hotel. the room is clean and big. staff is also very friendly. the swimming pool is also very nice. but as the restaurant is doing renovation, the breakfast is served to the room. have to eat on the bed as there are no tables and chairs in the room. logistic book for a 5 nights stay 3 months before and was informed that the hotel was doing a renovation for the last 3 days one week before my arrival. although they assist to find a alternative hotel for me, i choose to book another hotel.
Lothar H. Solo travelers Austria, June 14, 2012
Einfaches Hotel und freundlicher Service,gute Lage

Der Strand bzw. "Dmall" ist in 3 min zu erreichen
6
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitengasse (schmaler Verbindungsweg) zwischen der Hauptstraße (Kleiner See) und dem Strand (Red Coconut Hotel). Alle Tag- und Nacht - Aktivitäten sind ohne großen Mühen zu erreichen. Ich hatte ein Zimmer direkt am Pool. Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das Bad war zur Zimmergröße gesehen etwas klein, aber ok. Die Fugen könnten neu gemacht werden (Ansatz von schwarzen Fugen --> Grenzwertig). Das einfache, kleine, frisch zubereitete Frühstück wird portionsweise serviert (kein Buffet!). Preis/Leistungsverhältnis war gerade noch ok. Wenn ich wieder komme, würde ich dieses Hotel nur noch als 2. Wahl in die engere Auswahl nehmen.
Takako K. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
プールで真剣に泳ぎたい人のみ

プールの横幅は3mくらいしかないが長さが20~25mあるので毎日400mとか泳ぐのを日課にしているなら向いている。スタッフが”Thank you, sir”と言いながらお辞儀の練習をしていたのが健気。部屋は広い。
5.3
朝は静かだが、昼からは隣のホテルからK-pop、夜は近所のAmazing Showからの爆音がやかましい。部屋の位置によるのだろうが、私たちの部屋は一番端だったのでWifiが届かなかった。シャワーも温水が届かなかった。フロントに温水の件を話したら昼に修理の人が来てくれたのだが、何も修理せず「ほら出るよ」とちょろちょろと少量の温水を出して見せてくれた。シャワーが混雑する夜、朝はまったく温水にならなかった。場所はDモールの1本隣の通りで、ビーチにも近く便利。部屋は無駄に大きい。ベッド以外は作り付けのカウンターのみで、パソコンを使うのに椅子が欲しかったが「ない」とのこと。
Akina Y. Couples Japan, January 1, 2012
韓国人ばっかり

一回の部屋ならプールにそのまま飛び込めます
5.3
二回の部屋だったのですがロフトのようになっていました。 ベッドは天蓋のある二階でしたの部屋にはバスタブと簡易ソファ、シャワー、トイレなどは一つもとびらがないのでまだ付き合いたてのカップルは気まずいカップルなどにはおすすめしませんw 部屋の扉以外1枚もとびらがありません。 プールはあまりきれいではなく一度も入りませんでした。
Shopping Tip: Dモールまであるいてすぐです。 カウントダウンの花火は部屋からでも見られるほどすごく近いです。
Yang W. Couples Taiwan, October 18, 2012
迷人酒店位置優越

位置優越離D'mall近
5.7
離d'mall很近 離d'mall很近,購物方便且離海灘很近,對於剛到長灘島的旅客是一個入門的旅館休息處,但由於在d2位置,所以夜間難免會有酒吧傳來的電音跟遊客吵雜聲.但相對的購物與用餐和到海灘都是很近很方便的旅店選擇.離d'mall很近,購物方便且離海灘很近,對於剛到長灘島的旅客是一個入門的旅館休息處,但由於在d2位置,所以夜間難免會有酒吧傳來的電音跟遊客吵雜聲.但相對的購物與用餐和到海灘都是很近很方便的旅店選擇.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay IslandJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - SurroundingsJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming poolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming poolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04