Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJ Resort and Spa

Station 2, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Lobby JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
34 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Mei H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Not bad resort

kind staff, nice location, comfortable
8
staff very nice, room comfort, good location. Suitable for couple to stay due to toilet dont have door. But we see a big cockroach at the night.
Report this review
Mazliefah A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Convenient for muslim and pregnant woman

Near to D'mall & white beach, near to halal food restaurant, convenient
8
Good
Report this review
Cressina L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Enjoyable

pool side room, strategic location, friendly staff
10
I stayed 2 nights in the pool access room, the room is spacious and clean. The staff will light up the pool side lamp if you swim at night. Hotel does provides discount vouchers for some restaurant & activities. And staff are friendly and helpful. As mentioned in the page, the room's bathroom does not has door, so it might not suit some of the travellers.
Report this review
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
Relax and chill

Location, staff-friendly, nice room
8
The location is good. The staff are friendly. But the wifi connection in room is poor. However, they have nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Marcus H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
Poolside Room

Pool, Staff Friendliness, Location
8.3
Hidden in an alleyway, the hotel was hard to locate at first. However its close to the beach and DMall and staffs and guards is extremely friendly. Downside is pool gets dirty with bugs dying in it every morning.
Report this review
Monethea L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Great value for money! Great location...

All are great! 👌👌👌
9.7
As i was staying in this resort i was lil bit of curious because of the designs. But my curiousity leads to knowledge. ^^ as ive talked to the staff and especially the boss they told me that the theme of this resort is a Korean Theme/ambiance designs for honeymooners. Thats why i really do appreciated the love qoutes that is written in the wall upper level on the head bed. Even if im just a solo traveller i loved and appreciated it. The cute white designs of each rooms. Made my stay every night very comfortable. I also checked on the suite room its a two storey room were you can see the bed in the loaf and in the first floor you can see the tub, comfort rooms, balcony. See it ur self cant explain further.. Its like "SURPRISE". Take note they have nightly guard, 24/7 standby generator. Every problems,complains u can rely on the boss they are very hands on on their business. U can approach them easily. ^_^ All in all its value for money. I never regret booking at this resort. Thanks JJ Resort
Report this review
Erika D. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2015
no toilet door

friendly staff
5.3
I wasn't expecting that our room's toilet doesn't have a door. No privacy
Report this review
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Pool Access, Near to tourist hot spot
6.7
The floor was oily, bathroom without door. Might not suitable for big group of friend to stay. Overall it was a pleasant stay because of the friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Celinie C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
A good place and location

Everything only wifi
8.3
Everything was good, only the wifi connection at 2nd floor. I totally cant connect to the wifi.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Love this hotel so much

clean room , nice swimming pool
8.3
Pool view room i booked .. love it so much . Romantic n such as honeymoon feel... 5minutes walked to dmall.. i love the design of the room ..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJ Resort and Spa Boracay IslandJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - LobbyJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJJ Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04