or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJH Boutique Apartment

7 Lorong 15 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 387597 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Facade JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Bathroom JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Bathroom JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Shops
JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Entrance JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Lobby JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Reception JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Lobby JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior
Area: Geylang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Noel D. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
value for money

value for money
8
quite nice can wash clothes can cook with free internet
Dong G. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2014
awesome

nice house
6.7
normal
Chanwut C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
cockroaches and mouse

cheap, close to the airport and nearby local eateries that open till late
3.3
the hotel is located in geylang of singapore. it is possibly the cheapest double room you will find in the expensive city state. the reception is not 24-hour so if you're checking in late, you must inform him in advance. i woke him up at 1.30am to check in and he was surprisingly pleasant when he checked me in. i was assigned room on the second floor. the room is located at the back of the hotel and can be reached after walking down a dingy corridor plastered with the various signs essentially prohibiting from doing anything other than breathing. the room initially looked nice enough. but after the first couple minutes i realised i wasn't alone. cockroaches were running in and out of the bathroom and at one point i had to kill one which was trying to share my bed. as if that was not enough to give me the chill, i saw a mouse dashing into my room from the corridor, finding its way to the back of the closet. the next morning i brought the matter to attention and got a nonchalant unhelpful response of "yes there are cockroaches and mice in some of the rooms". when asked if i could change room, i was told "sorry sir we are fully booked" (this was not true because i tried and i could still book a room at the hotel on agoda). no one should be staying in the same room, let alone sleep on the same surface as cockroaches and mice - especially if you're paying for it.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
scary stay

cheap,in town,near chinese local food
4.3
staff at front desk not helpful at all.refuse to do his job.stay in the back room.need to call many times for help and check in/check out.water heater only got 1 at downstairs.not working properly.far from mrt station.noisy from local food restaurants downstairs..in conclusion,so scary n not safe to stay this hotel.highly not recommended....
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
never come this hotel again

not best,not safe,far from mrt
4
nothing best at this hotel.not safe staying this area.far from mrt station.staff absolutely not helpful at all.no people at the front desk.
Chirattikarn P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Value for Money

Clean / Value for money/ Local food
7.3
Hotel located at "Red Light Zone", 10 mins walk from Aljunied Station. Many local food shops around.
Michael V. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
alright

price was ok.
4.7
less than average. internet work sometimes. staff were difficult to track down when needed. wouldn't go there again. stayed on the 3rd floor, no lift.
Yulea X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
I did not like the room & the street hotel was in

Inexpensive
4.7
Jordan P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Overall, great!

Location, price and convenient for backpackers
7
Good overall!
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good for a quick and cheap stay

Cheap, near to public transport, near to local eateries
5.3
- 5 to 10 minutes walk to the Aljuneid MRT station - Staff is very friendly and helpful - Free wifi with acceptable speed - Very close to local restaurants - A very small and basic room, but clean - Toilet is well maintained - The television sound from the next door is audible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJH Boutique Apartment SingaporeJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - FacadeJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - BathroomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - BathroomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ShopsJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - EntranceJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - LobbyJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ReceptionJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - LobbyJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ReceptionJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06