or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JJH Boutique Apartment

5 Lorong 15, Geylang, Singapore 387597 (Show on map)

Book now!

JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Bathroom JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Bathroom JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Shops JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior
JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Entrance JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Lobby JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Reception JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest Room JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Lobby JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Interior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior JJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Exterior
Area: Geylang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Luca B. Business travelers Italy, February 14, 2015
Cheao option in expensive Singapore

Helpful staff, WiFi, quiet
5.3
It was OK. I just needed a connection and a night of sleep for a reasonable price.
Jude T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Basic

Cheap...
3.7
Jane G. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Room without a view

1 Helpful when asked.2 Ordered taxi straight away 3 Quiet
3.3
I had booked a window room (double superior)however on arrival we were given a groundfloor room with no window. The bathroom shower leaked and not really clean. I had to ask for a top sheet and another blanket, because only one blanket (single bed width) was supplied as a cover for two people. I also had to ask for bathroom towels because only hand towels were provided. The next day we moved upstairs to a room with a window - much better! The sheets or pillow slips were not changed during the seven day stay.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
crowed living

air conditioning, tv, hot water for the shower all good.
5
Luc C. Couples Seychelles, November 1, 2014
It's what to expect at that price

Price, location, proximity to restorants
5.7
Main problem is there is no room service. One has to bring bedsheets, etc down to the reception for clean ones. Room very small and nothing to use as desk for laptop. We had frequent visits from cockroaches. Contents of garbage bins were left in the corridor very often, though management has requested we take to the collection on the main road. We sent email earlier advising on late check-in, but they were not expecting us, reception closes at 11.00 PM. There were no internet on first 2 days on second floor where we are. Not one news channel in English language.
Jolyon M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Comfortable bed for the night

Location, price, quiet
6.3
I stayed here after reading Chanwut's report because I love a bit of company when staying alone in a foriegn city but was bitterly disappointed to find the mice and cockaroaches had been evicted. This place is old but clean and comfortable for a short stay on a tight budget. I would definately stay again.
James R. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Value for money, location.

Value for money, location.
6.7
Good.
Noel D. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
value for money

value for money
8
quite nice can wash clothes can cook with free internet
Dong G. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2014
awesome

nice house
6.7
normal
Chanwut C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
cockroaches and mouse

cheap, close to the airport and nearby local eateries that open till late
3.3
the hotel is located in geylang of singapore. it is possibly the cheapest double room you will find in the expensive city state. the reception is not 24-hour so if you're checking in late, you must inform him in advance. i woke him up at 1.30am to check in and he was surprisingly pleasant when he checked me in. i was assigned room on the second floor. the room is located at the back of the hotel and can be reached after walking down a dingy corridor plastered with the various signs essentially prohibiting from doing anything other than breathing. the room initially looked nice enough. but after the first couple minutes i realised i wasn't alone. cockroaches were running in and out of the bathroom and at one point i had to kill one which was trying to share my bed. as if that was not enough to give me the chill, i saw a mouse dashing into my room from the corridor, finding its way to the back of the closet. the next morning i brought the matter to attention and got a nonchalant unhelpful response of "yes there are cockroaches and mice in some of the rooms". when asked if i could change room, i was told "sorry sir we are fully booked" (this was not true because i tried and i could still book a room at the hotel on agoda). no one should be staying in the same room, let alone sleep on the same surface as cockroaches and mice - especially if you're paying for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JJH Boutique Apartment SingaporeJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - BathroomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - BathroomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ShopsJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - EntranceJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - LobbyJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ReceptionJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - LobbyJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - InteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ExteriorJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Guest RoomJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - ReceptionJJH Boutique Apartment Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04