or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower George Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
cheap but good location

location swimming pool and cheap
5
ordinary the room was still dirty, extra hard bed, the room was very unkept even dirty dishes were in the sink. very dissapointed it was cheap and good location and nice pool thats all that's going for it.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great

Location, Convenience and Affordability
8
Terrific
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Jmm condo hotel

Location location location
6.7
Jmm apartment suites is in Birch tower which consists of 2 hotel apartment hotels I've stayed in both. Jmm is fully self contained but seems worn but managble. Can use an update in the room. The office is located on 19th floor which is a bit of a pain. The cleaners And staff are very polite though. The pool is located on 9th floor and shared between both hotel guests in Birch tower is clean and nice.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, swimming pool, cooking facilities
7
pleasant as usual clean room cooking facilities and nice pool allways nice to stay there
Ho Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Hotel for entertains and relaxing

great view, comforable bed, proper location
7.3
when I met my room at first, i was surprised a little bit bacause room size is smaller than what I think .but it was not a problem. The big problem is that most dishes and facilities look old and colored light yellow. In addition, bed covers was not clean. As soon as i complained about it, they changed bed cover at 2 AM...What a kind! However there are some good things also. my room was with great view on the balcony and so comporable bed even if it was dirty. the location is also a huge merit for touring in Malate.
Kim S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
small space, no room service

location is good but the other one is bad
2.3
I used 1 bed room. It is very small room space compared to other apartment. And no room service. Very uncomfortable for me. I will not visit this apartment again.
Princess C. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
poor
3.3
Not gud
Pawat U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
best location in malate area

best location, good servicing mate, good facilities
7
Good service and because the hotel is in condominium so u can use condo's facilities as sauna, swimming pool and gym but they don't have foods and drinks services
Heinz B. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2014
good place, near to shopping and other facilitys

location, staff, rooms are good
9.3
like always, good plce with friendly staff, near to all i need
Fritz E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location / Service / Entertainment / Food
7.7
My stay was very pleasant. I was able to check in within 15minutes upon my arrival. The check out process was also very fast and the staffs were very helpful. This was my second time to stay in this hotel apartment and I will surely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02