or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Minke D. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Malate

Safe hotel near Robinsons
7.3
Jeevarathinam S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Observation

Coffee at the Grd level was good. near robinsons..
5.7
Average
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Experience
3
Poorly organised- paid for 2 1 bed APPARTMENTS but none were available when we arrived so had to mess around moving from room to room. Aircon was poor, furnishings poor quality, toilets blocked and then they tried to take out deposit off us at check out because a there was a stain on a bedsheet which could easily be washed out.
John T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
worst place to stay in the world
2
After traveling the entire day we arrived at 11pm. The doorman sent us up reception at level 18. After 10 minutes I went downstairs and was informed someone would be there soon. After 10 more minutes a woman arrived. She asked if we wanted to make a booking and I told her we had. It seems there was no record of our booking. She showed me the book for bookings and I pointed to my name which was at the top. She said we would have to wait a further 25 minutes for our room to be ready. When she returned (45 minutes had now passed since we arrived) she demanded payment for the room. I informed her it was paid online. I told her if anyone should be paid it was me and that now would be the opportune time to say sorry.Upon checkout the now new woman asked me how was my stay and I stated it was the worst stay of my entire life anywhere in the world.I then told her in great detail what happened and her reply was "that's ok".I burst into laughter.That's not ok I said. I was then asked to sign a piece of paper totally unrelated to our booking.We only stayed for a few hours I said. we even had to beg for the wifi password I said.We took the lift down to ground and security wouldn't let us leave because reception hadn't informed him we had checked out!! I would rather sleep on a Manila street than stay at this hotel. Anybody that stays here is crazy. There are better and cheaper alternatives. There are also places run way more efficiently and value customer service. I could go on way more about the poor treatment and the things that were said but I only have 2000 letters. The stay was a car crash. 45 minutes to check in. About 20 minutes to check out. And my entire experience can be summed up by the JIM reception. "That's ok" I still laugh about that now.
Karl J. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
run down

not much
4
i have traveled alot and stayed im many hotels throughout asia
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
cheap but good location

location swimming pool and cheap
5
ordinary the room was still dirty, extra hard bed, the room was very unkept even dirty dishes were in the sink. very dissapointed it was cheap and good location and nice pool thats all that's going for it.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great

Location, Convenience and Affordability
8
Terrific
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
service condo/apartment

top floor, nice view
7.3
For the price is not too bad, nice view of manila as the condo units are located at the top floors. I did not check out the pool or gym. Reception is somewhere on the upper floor also, I forgot. This is a manage by amateur personnels so expect some form of inconvenience as they are not well trained but most likely will go for the extra mile to help. Early checkin or late checkout have to pay P100 an hour. The safety box is so small that I carried it under my tablr to hide, anyone can bring it outside as the door I had has manula key that can be duplicated in 5 mins at the mall.
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Jmm condo hotel

Location location location
6.7
Jmm apartment suites is in Birch tower which consists of 2 hotel apartment hotels I've stayed in both. Jmm is fully self contained but seems worn but managble. Can use an update in the room. The office is located on 19th floor which is a bit of a pain. The cleaners And staff are very polite though. The pool is located on 9th floor and shared between both hotel guests in Birch tower is clean and nice.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, swimming pool, cooking facilities
7
pleasant as usual clean room cooking facilities and nice pool allways nice to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06