Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower George Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Entrance JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, swimming pool, cooking facilities
7
pleasant as usual clean room cooking facilities and nice pool allways nice to stay there
Ho Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Hotel for entertains and relaxing

great view, comforable bed, proper location
7.3
when I met my room at first, i was surprised a little bit bacause room size is smaller than what I think .but it was not a problem. The big problem is that most dishes and facilities look old and colored light yellow. In addition, bed covers was not clean. As soon as i complained about it, they changed bed cover at 2 AM...What a kind! However there are some good things also. my room was with great view on the balcony and so comporable bed even if it was dirty. the location is also a huge merit for touring in Malate.
Kim S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
small space, no room service

location is good but the other one is bad
2.3
I used 1 bed room. It is very small room space compared to other apartment. And no room service. Very uncomfortable for me. I will not visit this apartment again.
Princess C. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
poor
3.3
Not gud
Pawat U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
best location in malate area

best location, good servicing mate, good facilities
7
Good service and because the hotel is in condominium so u can use condo's facilities as sauna, swimming pool and gym but they don't have foods and drinks services
Heinz B. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2014
good place, near to shopping and other facilitys

location, staff, rooms are good
9.3
like always, good plce with friendly staff, near to all i need
Fritz E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location / Service / Entertainment / Food
7.7
My stay was very pleasant. I was able to check in within 15minutes upon my arrival. The check out process was also very fast and the staffs were very helpful. This was my second time to stay in this hotel apartment and I will surely come back
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2014
losing its appeal..

location . security . view
6
JMM was my favorite choice when in the Malate area , but not any more. The rooms are not cleaned and maintained like before. The staff is slow and the rooms are starting to have a bad smell to them.. FOr the price I guess its okay for a nights stay.. Big mall located across from building
Jacklyn C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Perfect view from our room(facing manila bay)

location, cleanliness, convenient
7
Good Location, few steps away from the mall (rob place ermita). Clean Room, and relaxing view from our room's window facing the manila bay.
Amadou D. Couples France, June 14, 2014
nice location, poor service

location, room, staff
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - EntranceJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07