or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Markus M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
very pleased inexpensive will come again

comfortable beds ice cold air condition great location
9.7
my wife and her sister needed a nice place to stay for a few days really enjoyed the hotel very inexpensive worth the money overall she had no problems and would definitely come again :-)
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
TOP LOCATION

self contained, pool, close to mall and nightlife
7
No problems enjoyed the stay
Teo K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
JMM Apartment Suites
3.3
Worse hotel ever stay, no hair dryer as indicated. Hotel reception unfriendly, do not understand my request. Room phone did not indicate what number to call reception or guard room. Wifi slow.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2015
Apartments

big rooms great location
5.7
just in front of Robinsson Mall so easy to find everything you need because you not going to get in JMM because its not a Hotel just some apartments that is rent youout... fair enough if you OK with that..
Siu J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Great Locale, nice condotel, bathroom needs update

Location, location, location
6.7
22nd floor, corner suite, clean, but the bathroom has seen better days, shower door, broken, rather quite dirty with stains on tiles which couldn't be removed and making the bathroom look rather shabby. Toilet seat wonky, flush is a hit and miss and sometimes over flowed almost to the top when flushed. But great view, great location, very secure. Pool is cold not heated, has sauna and gym. Overall a nice stay, will stay again, only wish they have updated their bathrooms.
Rozalie L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Was ok

Bed was comfy, view was good & good bars close by
4.3
It was alright. Staff were not really attentive and wanting to help. Bed was great! Cable kept disconnecting. Cold shower. And I was told someone would fix both cable and cold shower. No one did. Mats and floor was dirty upon arrival.
Lonnie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
I liked it

location, kitchenette, view
8.3
Has to be the second best hotel I have stayed in on this trip to the Philippines. Management allow early check in without charging. Quick to get me into the room. Kitchenette had a good mid size refrigerator and an electric stove. I also stayed at the Regency suites in the same building and they do not compare. The only problem were the bugs that appeared on the second day.
Dante R. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Hotel Condition
8
Me and my wife checked in together with our son. The room was clean. It has a perfect location, a walking distance to Robinson's Place Mall. Parking is problem but I managed to talked to the big boss and he gave up his parking for us. It is a part of a condo. So the swimming pool facility is shared with other residents in the condo. The pool is very cold and you will definitely have flu after using it. My overall rating is OK, value for money as long as price won't reach more than 3k pesos
Minke D. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Malate

Safe hotel near Robinsons
7.3
Jeevarathinam S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Observation

Coffee at the Grd level was good. near robinsons..
5.7
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08