Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 291 reviews

162 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2016
Good location, hard to get meter taxi in the early
4.7
3 min to Robinson mall where are many restrant and shopping shops. 5:00-6:00 morning, hard to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Condominium style, no breakfast included.
Report this review
Rosie L. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2016
Yea
3.7
We had bad time at JMM we traveled as one famely bee booked to Rooms for me my wife and 4 Kidz first nite was OK scound nite they moved us to level 43 two rooms away from Eachother room 4311androom4312 not only that at level 43 where boulders still working and the noise very bad all day long so for that we will never stay there ever again and I will tell every one about our bad experience at JMM thank you
Report this review
Cristina T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2016
Disappointing
4
Very small aircondition that doesn't reach the bed. They moved us to another room but still thesame settings. The aircon is facing the entrance door that made the bed area very hot.
Report this review
Jeff B. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2016
Very very disappointing

Zero, nothing and unacceptable
3.7
Very disappointed , booked a cot and was on my voucher and took several explaining that is paid for and was on voucher. The room was dirty no lamp shades, lamp not working. And the security guard come knocking on our room and wanted 200 pesos each to use the pool and we were paid guests. Unbelievable how this place can stay in operation.
Report this review
Michael E. Couples Australia, February 28, 2016
will stay again
6.7
perfect 10/10
Report this review
Joel N. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2016
Unhelpful receptionist
3.3
Several receptionists were not responding well to our requests like taxi and directions. The non-frontline staff seems more helpful.
Report this review
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2016
Great Place to Stay

convenience, price, and staff
7.3
Loved it. Great place to stay, near everything. Hospital, banks, malls, atms, mini-marts, etc.
Report this review
Stanley W. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
new years holiday

location, view, quality fittings
8.7
great location near Robinsons. only limitted food in cafe downstairs but many option at Robibsons and surrounds. Disturbed by rebovations in room avove but thats out of JMM control. Fortunately not major. 1000P requested on checkin.....not sure why as bo bar and 1000P would not cover any damage :) Refunding deposit delayed checkout 10 minutes whilst room was checked.
Report this review
Adelfa B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
For "insomniacs & little people"
2.7
Quite unbelievable, l actually started to get used to the incessant hammering of cold chisels removing concrete & tiles on my floor for 8-9 hrs per day. ( l think u can apply the stockholm syndrome here) The upside was that it forced us to flee the shoebox they call a room for the day. Seriously,isn,t everyone sick & tired of websites showing one thing then on arrival being ushered into something that has miraculously shrunk. Enough of the negativity, the next highlight was we left. RIP.
Report this review
Edric G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
A one night stay for a special event

Courteous staff, nice location, up to standards
8.7
At first, I was disappointed since the check in time is at 2pm. We arrived at 3pm but still the room is not yet available. Waited for almost 2 hours just to get hold of the room. However, found out the room is pretty nice and my children who visited us were very happy that we have found the right room for us to watch the new years day event. Watched it at the balcony. The management also offered us complimentary drinks and late check out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 162 reviews Next page
JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive KingJMM Apartment Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05