My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower George Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Suite Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Cockcroahes everywhere.

none
4.7
Please do not include JMM in your offer. It will ruin your reputation. Location and Price good, but cockcroaches clawing all over. Fridge, floor, toilet, kitchen area, room...etc. BAD experience. Did not sleep well. The owners need to conduct a massive fumigation and cure the pests.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
JMM Apartment Suites

Bad
2
Keung S. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
SUBERP

Cleaniness. Security . Value for money
9
Im a fan of JMM .. always quick check in and out. Friendly staff. Security and the buliding is new.. Next to Robinson Mall and close by to other attractions .. Personally better than most 4/5 star hotels in the area..I will be back and be recommedning JMM to all who travel to Manila
Man G. Business travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
Good for valuge budget hotel.

Clean (because this hotel is new),
8
This hotel is located inside newly built condominium tower. Thus, basically, you can expect exactly what you can expect from small-newly built condominum. Compared with its near-by well known Eurotel, this hotel is much better in its cleaness. My guest liked this hotel. I cannot tell this is proper for guest who looking for 4,5 stars. But if your guest is looking for a budget hotel with convenience and cleaness, this is the right choice.
Boris K. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
It was clean and spacious enough

Decent value for money, close to shopping, clean enough
6.3
Don A. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Close to shopping areas

location walking distance
8.3
Jerome S. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Very enjoyable

the staff, room, dinning
10
very nice and comfortable. I would stay here again in my next visit to this area for sure.
Melvin B. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
I enjoyed my stay at the JMM.

Very clean and good location
9.3
I had only one problem. I paid for a one bedroom apartment. Yet, I was given a studio apartment for the first night, because they said there were no one bedroom apartment. Also there was no cable tv in the studio. This was corrected the second day and everything was fine. Its a lovely place and the location is great. You are next to the Robinson Mall and many good places to eat.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Excellent location and great views

Location, views of Manila Bay
7
good base for a 10-day working visit to manila - close to shops, restaurants and public transport. apartment was a good size with basically equipped kitchenette. maintenance was a little scruffy, although apartment was spotlessly clean (and kept that way by friendly staff).
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the Manila Bay side if you can - view is great!
Harri V. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
More than I expected

Large , fully equipped elevated kitchen and studio room for even longer stay.
7
Ok this was a little surprise from my typical hotel stays. on arrival met with staff looking after this unit in rather untidy suspicious looking office set up to complete mandatory paper work. But I would consider longer stay in future.
Travel tip: Middle of Ermita so everything close by for what I needed including my early morning walk at foreshore along Manila Bay boardwalk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming poolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest roomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Suite RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest roomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest roomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Suite RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02