Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive King JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Interior JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
262 reviews

155 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Stanley W. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
new years holiday

location, view, quality fittings
8.7
great location near Robinsons. only limitted food in cafe downstairs but many option at Robibsons and surrounds. Disturbed by rebovations in room avove but thats out of JMM control. Fortunately not major. 1000P requested on checkin.....not sure why as bo bar and 1000P would not cover any damage :) Refunding deposit delayed checkout 10 minutes whilst room was checked.
Report this review
Adelfa B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
For "insomniacs & little people"
2.7
Quite unbelievable, l actually started to get used to the incessant hammering of cold chisels removing concrete & tiles on my floor for 8-9 hrs per day. ( l think u can apply the stockholm syndrome here) The upside was that it forced us to flee the shoebox they call a room for the day. Seriously,isn,t everyone sick & tired of websites showing one thing then on arrival being ushered into something that has miraculously shrunk. Enough of the negativity, the next highlight was we left. RIP.
Report this review
Edric G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
A one night stay for a special event

Courteous staff, nice location, up to standards
8.7
At first, I was disappointed since the check in time is at 2pm. We arrived at 3pm but still the room is not yet available. Waited for almost 2 hours just to get hold of the room. However, found out the room is pretty nice and my children who visited us were very happy that we have found the right room for us to watch the new years day event. Watched it at the balcony. The management also offered us complimentary drinks and late check out.
Report this review
Alan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Nice

Excellent bed comfort great views friendly staff
7.7
Hard to fault really. Fast lifts nice beds great location next to robinsons friendly staff only limitation was lounge size in one bed apartment is small.
Report this review
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
GREAT VIEWS

CLOSE TO SHOPS,WALK TO ROHAS BLV,GOOD ROOM AMENITIES
8.7
REALY ENJOYED IT THERE ALL THE STAFF WERE GOOD AND CLOSE TO ROBINSONS SHOPPING CENTRE ,AND CLOSE TO THE ENTERTAINMENT PRECINCT ALSO
Report this review
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2015
Location

Next to Robinson mall, Wifi
5.3
High floor and security is ok. Lobby is on 22nd Floor. Check in is a little slow. Check out is ok.
Report this review
Stan F. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2015
enjoying stay

location, clean, conditions of fittings
8.3
Firstly no mention a 3000p refundable deposit when booking. Staff are slow unmotivated and not friendly, except the management. Room was clean and tidy with all services and fittings of a high standard, the pool is basic small and freezing? with no child facilities A good stay overall though on the upper limit of pricing.
Report this review
Nestor B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Very Good

Convenient, Affordable and Comfortable
8.3
Very Good and I will come back on my next visit to Manila
Report this review
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
Convenient

Location, price and staff performance
8.3
Loved being here. I always make my reservations here, because the staff is friendly and usually quite prompt. They even upgraded my room, which they usually do. So convenient, the mall is hop, skip and a jump away. Also eateries are nearby, so no need to take a taxi. Always make my reservations here, because it is my favorite.
Report this review
Demis R. Couples France, October 12, 2015
Just passing by for partying

Excellent Location / Room ok
8
My stay was just fine, not much to say really
Report this review
1 - 10 of 155 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive KingJMM Apartment Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02