or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive King JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Georgealan B. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great hotel located near super shopping mall

Has a nice mini kitchen, great staff, and excellent location
9
Super. Located by the huge Robinson Shopping Mall. Lots of great nearby restaurants. Plenty of shopping opportunities. Close to taxis, Jeepneys, and motorized tuktuks
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2015
The location was great for our travels.

The location is where we needed to be. The staff is very friendly, always helpful and a pleasure to talk to. I will stay here again.
8.3
We were comfortable as a family of 5 with a small child of 3. This was a 2 bedroom apartment that served our needs very well. We were completely comfortable and I will stay here again.
Lonnie H. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Second stay at JMM

location, staff, kitchenette
8.7
It is the same as the first time I stayed here. I give it thumbs up. The electric does not turn off when you leave so the A/C will keep the room cool. If I could make a suggestion add a few shelves on the walls.
Graeme O. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
It was okay

Location is great
5.3
We had to move room because an aircon fell out of the wall. The second room the shower leaked all over the floor this was then fixed and was okay The lounge in the room was that old you could not sit on it with out using a pillow from the bed or else you got a sore back side it was just okay
Markus M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
very good place for the money

definitely the bed the kitchen set and the air conditioner
10
For the second time my wife and her family came to this hotel and they had a really good time there. the wifi was not so good but other than that everything worked out pretty good so definitely time in Manila again we will come to this hotel again
Markus M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
very pleased inexpensive will come again

comfortable beds ice cold air condition great location
9.7
my wife and her sister needed a nice place to stay for a few days really enjoyed the hotel very inexpensive worth the money overall she had no problems and would definitely come again :-)
Marylene D. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2015
location is good but too crowded

location
4
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
TOP LOCATION

self contained, pool, close to mall and nightlife
7
No problems enjoyed the stay
Teo K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
JMM Apartment Suites
3.3
Worse hotel ever stay, no hair dryer as indicated. Hotel reception unfriendly, do not understand my request. Room phone did not indicate what number to call reception or guard room. Wifi slow.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2015
Apartments

big rooms great location
5.7
just in front of Robinsson Mall so easy to find everything you need because you not going to get in JMM because its not a Hotel just some apartments that is rent youout... fair enough if you OK with that..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive KingJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01