Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive King JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Studio JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Reliable

convenience, accessibility to everything
7.3
short, but sweet. everything is nearby, but housekeeping not too swift
Joann C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Summerscape at Birch Tower

Location, Seaview, Indoor pool
6.7
Great! It was another awesome experience with fambam!!!
Primoz J. Business travelers Slovenia, April 26, 2015
reasonable

Good hard working staff makes feel very welcome
8
OK
Ville H. Couples Finland, April 20, 2015
Three nights at JMM

The views from the balcony were very nice, both sea and city. Location is good, next to Robinson's mall and quite close to sea. Pool with real sauna was nice.
7
Stayed three nights there and enjoyed our stay. The twin bed room was nice and pretty clean, although there were some insects at times. The view from the room and balcony was excellent, but unfortunately the ac heated the balcony so much that it was too hot to stay and enjoy it really. Location is good, you can reach for instance Rizal park quite easily by walking and the Robinson mall is just opposite to it. Swimming pool was otherwise nice but there were only few sunbeds and no dressing rooms. Sauna was a nice surprise. At some times, we had to wait for the elevator quite a while. All in all we think that it offered good value for money.
Georgealan B. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great hotel located near super shopping mall

Has a nice mini kitchen, great staff, and excellent location
9
Super. Located by the huge Robinson Shopping Mall. Lots of great nearby restaurants. Plenty of shopping opportunities. Close to taxis, Jeepneys, and motorized tuktuks
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2015
The location was great for our travels.

The location is where we needed to be. The staff is very friendly, always helpful and a pleasure to talk to. I will stay here again.
8.3
We were comfortable as a family of 5 with a small child of 3. This was a 2 bedroom apartment that served our needs very well. We were completely comfortable and I will stay here again.
Lonnie H. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Second stay at JMM

location, staff, kitchenette
8.7
It is the same as the first time I stayed here. I give it thumbs up. The electric does not turn off when you leave so the A/C will keep the room cool. If I could make a suggestion add a few shelves on the walls.
Abdullmageed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
Good location

location . price . staff
8.7
Very good
Graeme O. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
It was okay

Location is great
5.3
We had to move room because an aircon fell out of the wall. The second room the shower leaked all over the floor this was then fixed and was okay The lounge in the room was that old you could not sit on it with out using a pillow from the bed or else you got a sore back side it was just okay
Markus M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
very good place for the money

definitely the bed the kitchen set and the air conditioner
10
For the second time my wife and her family came to this hotel and they had a really good time there. the wifi was not so good but other than that everything worked out pretty good so definitely time in Manila again we will come to this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Executive KingJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 1 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Family RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - 3 BedroomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - StudioJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05