or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Apartment Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street (opposite Robinsons Malate), Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - View JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Siu J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Great Locale, nice condotel, bathroom needs update

Location, location, location
6.7
22nd floor, corner suite, clean, but the bathroom has seen better days, shower door, broken, rather quite dirty with stains on tiles which couldn't be removed and making the bathroom look rather shabby. Toilet seat wonky, flush is a hit and miss and sometimes over flowed almost to the top when flushed. But great view, great location, very secure. Pool is cold not heated, has sauna and gym. Overall a nice stay, will stay again, only wish they have updated their bathrooms.
Rozalie L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Was ok

Bed was comfy, view was good & good bars close by
4.3
It was alright. Staff were not really attentive and wanting to help. Bed was great! Cable kept disconnecting. Cold shower. And I was told someone would fix both cable and cold shower. No one did. Mats and floor was dirty upon arrival.
Lonnie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
I liked it

location, kitchenette, view
8.3
Has to be the second best hotel I have stayed in on this trip to the Philippines. Management allow early check in without charging. Quick to get me into the room. Kitchenette had a good mid size refrigerator and an electric stove. I also stayed at the Regency suites in the same building and they do not compare. The only problem were the bugs that appeared on the second day.
Dante R. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Hotel Condition
8
Me and my wife checked in together with our son. The room was clean. It has a perfect location, a walking distance to Robinson's Place Mall. Parking is problem but I managed to talked to the big boss and he gave up his parking for us. It is a part of a condo. So the swimming pool facility is shared with other residents in the condo. The pool is very cold and you will definitely have flu after using it. My overall rating is OK, value for money as long as price won't reach more than 3k pesos
Minke D. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Malate

Safe hotel near Robinsons
7.3
Jeevarathinam S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Observation

Coffee at the Grd level was good. near robinsons..
5.7
Average
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Experience
3
Poorly organised- paid for 2 1 bed APPARTMENTS but none were available when we arrived so had to mess around moving from room to room. Aircon was poor, furnishings poor quality, toilets blocked and then they tried to take out deposit off us at check out because a there was a stain on a bedsheet which could easily be washed out.
John T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
worst place to stay in the world
2
After traveling the entire day we arrived at 11pm. The doorman sent us up reception at level 18. After 10 minutes I went downstairs and was informed someone would be there soon. After 10 more minutes a woman arrived. She asked if we wanted to make a booking and I told her we had. It seems there was no record of our booking. She showed me the book for bookings and I pointed to my name which was at the top. She said we would have to wait a further 25 minutes for our room to be ready. When she returned (45 minutes had now passed since we arrived) she demanded payment for the room. I informed her it was paid online. I told her if anyone should be paid it was me and that now would be the opportune time to say sorry.Upon checkout the now new woman asked me how was my stay and I stated it was the worst stay of my entire life anywhere in the world.I then told her in great detail what happened and her reply was "that's ok".I burst into laughter.That's not ok I said. I was then asked to sign a piece of paper totally unrelated to our booking.We only stayed for a few hours I said. we even had to beg for the wifi password I said.We took the lift down to ground and security wouldn't let us leave because reception hadn't informed him we had checked out!! I would rather sleep on a Manila street than stay at this hotel. Anybody that stays here is crazy. There are better and cheaper alternatives. There are also places run way more efficiently and value customer service. I could go on way more about the poor treatment and the things that were said but I only have 2000 letters. The stay was a car crash. 45 minutes to check in. About 20 minutes to check out. And my entire experience can be summed up by the JIM reception. "That's ok" I still laugh about that now.
Karl J. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
run down

not much
4
i have traveled alot and stayed im many hotels throughout asia
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
cheap but good location

location swimming pool and cheap
5
ordinary the room was still dirty, extra hard bed, the room was very unkept even dirty dishes were in the sink. very dissapointed it was cheap and good location and nice pool thats all that's going for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Apartment Suites ManilaJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - ViewJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Apartment Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05