or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Salendra R. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
Comfortable,location,nice,excellent management

Location,room,management
7.7
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
not responsibility staff

near supermarket
3.7
I had call the hotel for arrange airport pick up, and the staff said it is ok. And I called again to double confirm, the staff said they don't have enough car since we have total 8 people. So I ask if 4 are ok to pick up. The staff said ok, and confirm my flight number and termial, date and time, and also price. But there is no one come. And when I arrival hotel, they said I didn't confirmed. Then, keep say sorry to me. However, we are travel with elder, it is really not responsibility. Also, it is hard to find. Only good thing is there is supermarket, mall, resturant around. Other then that, it just a place to stay over night.
Rodel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
JMM Grand Suites

1. Clean and comfortable 2. Value for money 3. accommodating staff
9.7
It was a very satisfying stay for me and my family. Because of its proximity to Robinson mall, Manila bay and various food and business establishments makes it a very attractive site for vacationers. Staffs are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable, complete with kitchen wares and water supply is excellent. Except for some problems with small cockroaches which can be fix (I informed the sanitary group about this). Overall, I would say that i was impressed and I will be back again for a vacation in the future.
Ken S. Couples Canada, March 28, 2015
JMM Grand Suites

Location
5.3
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Hotel Cleaning

Friendly staff good location and security
8
Denys B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Good hotel to stay

location excellent manila bay 6 minute walk great for morning workout very safe and robinsons mall 2 minutes. Hotel staff helpful and pleasant cleanliness good.a good 3star hotel.
3.7
no issues
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice place in the middle of town, mall also nearby

Comfortable..
6.7
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2015
only locations

locations locations locations
5
the hotel is just like a small condo and the locates in the center of night life in Manila. There's no hot water in the bathroom I don't know if the room I stayed is only has a problem.
Russell W. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
poor
2.3
very poor
Gavin D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
jmm very good

the rooms,,location and cleanliness
8.7
our stat was absolutely fantastic,,,the location opposite robinsons shooping centre is first class and yhe room was in first class condition,,,,i have stayed in worse 5 star hotels,,we are going back to manila in may and wiil defiately be staying JMM again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03