Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
266 reviews

153 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Richie Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2016
Ok price is reasonable

Price, location and average
6.7
Just OK
Report this review
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Family strategic Management

access to all
7
My Kids enjoyed it very much. Because of the views and spacious rooms. Staff attendance to our needs are a bit slow
Report this review
Eileen G. Groups Guam, December 13, 2015
Not Happy!!!

Location, next to Robinson's Mall
4.3
Not too happy! Requested for Non-Smoking Floor,reported it and someone was still smoking. Construction going on in the building that we can hear all the way up to the 38th floor! Kitchen sink had a bad leak, Bathroom was not clean! When we called for assistance, it took sometime for them to respond, had to be connected because JMM Grand Suites is in same building as another hotel. Otherwise, staff was friendly,and I liked that the mall but I don't think their area is ready to service guests. I understand they are trying to generate revenue, but fix your hotel first!
Report this review
Oliver K. Couples Germany, November 22, 2015
Good Appartment for short stay!

Friendly and helpful Staff, good location, value for money
6
This was the second time I stayed at the JMM, it has a good location. the kitchen is well equipped and in case you need something in addition you can request it.
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
my stay in the JMM Grand suites

THE LARGE ROOM,SWIMMING POOL, LOCATION
7
It was a pleasant stay here in the JMM GRAND Suites, the swimming pool was a bit cold for me,staff were pleasant and helpful,small cafe there,the lifts are not really enough for the amount of people using them.so prepare for a long wait at lunch and dinner times.the location was ideal next to the robinsons mall and near to all the night life
Report this review
Dana M. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
The location near of everything

Near of everything to do
7.7
It is ok
Report this review
Zarah F. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
Awesome!

Location, price and staff
10
Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Emerson P. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
value for money

location, value for money, location
6.7
I stayed in room 1720, the view is great but disappointed with insect in bathroom. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
nice condotel

value, cleanliness and location is okay
8
The 1 bedroom suite they gave me was good. Clean.
Report this review
Useok N. Couples South Korea, November 8, 2015
Good location

location, kindly people, good view
8
Good lovation there is center of malate.. very near mall
Report this review
1 - 10 of 153 reviews Next page
JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - I BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE KINGJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - StudioJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04