Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Ray M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Great Location with usable Kitchen Space

Location, Staff, Kitchen
7.3
Upon arrival to Birch Towers you have to report to the office on the 22nd floor. Staff are really nice, pleasant and helpful. Shown to Room on 18th floor by a very accommodating member of staff. Room is a little small and becoming very worn. This place could really do with a full refurbishment. The small kitchen in the room was a nice touch and was fully equipped with all you might need. OK for one or two nights stop over but i would not recommend to fellow travelers as there's much better out there for the money.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, May 19, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
4.3
Some disappointed because the room is absolutely already in the days and maintenance seems to be not existing. All the rooms seems to belong to Arab Nationals, no further comment.
James L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
City central

Location, views, amenitites in room
7.7
Yes, found hotel to be quite good, is actually 1 bed small apartment rented out by real estate agency. Check in is on 22 floor, room was on 38th floor. slightly small room but okay for 2 people. Good kitchen and utensils in room, fridge, cooker, cups and plates. CR is fine, good rain shower head. Bed was nice, little firm, good tv, great view from 38th floor. Pool and sauna were fine. Check in and out was no problems, 1,000 peso deposit on check in.Location is right beside robinsons department store or big mall so everything you want is there, not far to lots and lots of tourist attractions.
Sheryl L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, kitchen
6.7
Great location but really high up. The room was infested with tiny cockroaches but it was clean. 1st room we had was tiny so we requested to move room and this was available the next day.
Vernice O. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
location

location, friendly staff
8.7
Bo N. Couples Finland, April 23, 2015
nice hotel

near the mall sea view and swimmingpool
5.3
nice because its near shopping center and swimminghpool.
Sok C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
vacation

close to shopping
7
Salendra R. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
Comfortable,location,nice,excellent management

Location,room,management
7.7
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
not responsibility staff

near supermarket
3.7
I had call the hotel for arrange airport pick up, and the staff said it is ok. And I called again to double confirm, the staff said they don't have enough car since we have total 8 people. So I ask if 4 are ok to pick up. The staff said ok, and confirm my flight number and termial, date and time, and also price. But there is no one come. And when I arrival hotel, they said I didn't confirmed. Then, keep say sorry to me. However, we are travel with elder, it is really not responsibility. Also, it is hard to find. Only good thing is there is supermarket, mall, resturant around. Other then that, it just a place to stay over night.
Rodel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
JMM Grand Suites

1. Clean and comfortable 2. Value for money 3. accommodating staff
9.7
It was a very satisfying stay for me and my family. Because of its proximity to Robinson mall, Manila bay and various food and business establishments makes it a very attractive site for vacationers. Staffs are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable, complete with kitchen wares and water supply is excellent. Except for some problems with small cockroaches which can be fix (I informed the sanitary group about this). Overall, I would say that i was impressed and I will be back again for a vacation in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03