or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice place in the middle of town, mall also nearby

Comfortable..
6.7
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2015
only locations

locations locations locations
5
the hotel is just like a small condo and the locates in the center of night life in Manila. There's no hot water in the bathroom I don't know if the room I stayed is only has a problem.
Russell W. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
poor
2.3
very poor
Gavin D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
jmm very good

the rooms,,location and cleanliness
8.7
our stat was absolutely fantastic,,,the location opposite robinsons shooping centre is first class and yhe room was in first class condition,,,,i have stayed in worse 5 star hotels,,we are going back to manila in may and wiil defiately be staying JMM again
Bo N. Families with young children Finland, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

sea view, swimmingpool, near the mall.
6.7
such a nice place,and a clean room with the friendly staff, and i can see the sea view from my room.which makes me relax.
Jimmie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
outdated hotel' old everything

Price, price, price
6
Short...
Roman B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great location for a stay in central Manila

The location next to Robinsons Mall is very convenient. Most rooms are equipped with a kitchen including all utensils and a full size refrigerator
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. Many rooms allow for good privacy to neighbors
Ann S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
modest stay

staff were nice, location was just opposite the Robinson's Mall, room had a kitchen
6.7
JMM is a Condominium building, having the upper floors transformed into a hotel, so, people in the vicinity is not familiar with JMM hotel, but have to mention Birch Tower to get to the hotel. our Studio room looks nice,but is quite small as opposed to the described room size of 30sq.m. which for me looks 19sq.m. only. The room has a nice balcony over viewing Robinson's Mall. Kitchen emits a smell of dead cockroach. Overall I find my stay to be quite average, except I tried to avoid the kitchen because of the smell.
Sabrina H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Disgusting cleanliness & horrible service

Location
3.3
It was horrible, to say the least. Malfunctioning airconditioners, a bathroom with no light bulb, dishes that looked filthy and even had cigarette burns embedded in them, and a floor that looked dirty when we walked in. We spent a small fortune (which is very expensive) but we got horrible service and no apologies for the state of the room. Worse still, there was a sliver of ocean visible from our "bayview" apartment, and management tried to argue with us on every complaint. Save your money and pay half the price elsewhere for better digs.
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
good area

convenient, safe and nice
7
it was great again to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04