or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Jimmie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
outdated hotel' old everything

Price, price, price
6
Short...
Roman B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great location for a stay in central Manila

The location next to Robinsons Mall is very convenient. Most rooms are equipped with a kitchen including all utensils and a full size refrigerator
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. Many rooms allow for good privacy to neighbors
Ann S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
modest stay

staff were nice, location was just opposite the Robinson's Mall, room had a kitchen
6.7
JMM is a Condominium building, having the upper floors transformed into a hotel, so, people in the vicinity is not familiar with JMM hotel, but have to mention Birch Tower to get to the hotel. our Studio room looks nice,but is quite small as opposed to the described room size of 30sq.m. which for me looks 19sq.m. only. The room has a nice balcony over viewing Robinson's Mall. Kitchen emits a smell of dead cockroach. Overall I find my stay to be quite average, except I tried to avoid the kitchen because of the smell.
Sabrina H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Disgusting cleanliness & horrible service

Location
3.3
It was horrible, to say the least. Malfunctioning airconditioners, a bathroom with no light bulb, dishes that looked filthy and even had cigarette burns embedded in them, and a floor that looked dirty when we walked in. We spent a small fortune (which is very expensive) but we got horrible service and no apologies for the state of the room. Worse still, there was a sliver of ocean visible from our "bayview" apartment, and management tried to argue with us on every complaint. Save your money and pay half the price elsewhere for better digs.
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
good area

convenient, safe and nice
7
it was great again to stay in this hotel
Melvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
The The roach hotel

Quiet safe near shops
3.3
Very poor on cleanliness cockroaches lizards every day had to spray for the bugs. One day I had to call for maintenance to unclog the toilet it took them over six hours to come.
Alberto P. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Perfect location

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Accommodating staff and management
9
It was perfect. No hassle stay. Requests accommodated.
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 3, 2014
cheap room cheap price

security / next to Mall / wifi
6
stay was ok. I stayed many times before when the upkeep was good. Lately seems to be going downhill. For budget minded people its worth the stay.. Its clean enough but they use too much bleach to clean and sanitize...
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice and clean apartment type hotel

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.3
Had good rest and close to Robinson mall for all yr needs the staffs were very helpful to accommodate my requests
Jason L. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
Clean New Strategically located

spacious, clean, views
8
It was bit confusing at first since the front desk is not on the ground floor but on the 22st floor. There are no signs leading to that so we needed to ask from the guard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06