or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Alberto P. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Perfect location

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Accommodating staff and management
9
It was perfect. No hassle stay. Requests accommodated.
Ng H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Dirty and Too Bad
2.7
Stay for four nights, room is dirty, shower room has bad smell, no daily cleaning service, towel is very old one, staff's service is slow and too bad, should waiting elevator for long time, will not stay again in my next trip
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Tired

Location staff
5.7
The hotel really needs a refresher - rooms not very clean, bath semi functional.
Aizel D. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
Great Location

Cleanliness, affordability, staff
7.3
Pleasant
Mohammad R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Short busines in Malate

Nice highly secured apartment among many available hotels. Clean apartment and helpful stafs
7.3
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
It was pleasant but the hotel needs to add staff

location & cleanliness
6
Our stay in the room was pleasant but we were not happy with the hotel service. There was only one staff around when we checked in and when we were trying to call their office there was no one answering the phone. When we requested for a 3 prong socket, it took some time before it was delivered to our room. We were already asleep when it arrived. There was no heater in the bathroom. Upon check out,the reception office was closed and we couldn't find any staff around. We waited for more than 30 minutes before the staff arrived. The hotel needs to addmore staff to improve their services.
Abdrabnabi A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 7, 2014
Its OK. the location of the Hotel is fit my need

Location, Near to shopping Malls & The building is secured
7
Nice and best thing is the building is secured and the building is located near Cornish and malls
Kateel B. Business travelers India, November 20, 2013
Nice Stay with Good Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Good Apartment
8
Value for Money ........................................................................................
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Good place for short stay and for shopping

Located nearby Shopping Mall
4.7
It's highly secured and near Robinson Shopping mall and you can feel the night life in Manila around.
Songkran C. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
5-minute walk from Manila Bay It houses indoor and

Executive, Ticketing, conveineir
7.3
5-minute walk from Manila Bay It houses indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a sauna and a cafeteria Wi-Fi and parking are complimentary Fitted with a balcony, rooms, suites and apartments are air-conditioned and feature marble flooring They offer a flat-screen TV with cable channels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05